MY SISTER`S HOT FRIEND REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

My Sister`s Hot Friend

[Visit site]
It never hurts to check out the babes your siblings bring home, there may be one that will have you stroking under the blankets when lights go out!
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore
Complete review published on 10.22.2011
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit My Sister`s Hot Friend
Click here to visit site
Slumber parties can turn sexy, and fantasies can come true! My Sister`s Hot Friend depicts through their tour area that when your sibling has hot friends, you’re going to be aroused! There are raw, hardcore sexual scenes, shown through streaming footage, along with pictures that lead us to believe even the sisters go after their gal pals too! HD quality is promised from this network.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on June 28, 2012.

Videos:
Over 460 episodes about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (600kb/s, 850x480)
WMV (2100kb/s, 850x480)
QuickTime (3120kb/s, 768x432)
iPod/PSP (650kb/s, 480x272)
Flash (1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 460 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 28, 2012.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$4.95 / one week (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: DHDMedia
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

3:46 3:49 3:8 3:47 3:26 0:55 1:38
All 50 videos from My Sister`s Hot Friend  

[v]Sample Galleries

My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426155 My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426154 My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426153 Beautiful long haired blonde gets her neat pussy tongue fucked by pretty brunette Skinny small titted young chick Zoe Voss with tight pussy gets one stretched on a pool table
All 6 galleries from My Sister`s Hot Friend  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Siblings can be a pain in the butt at times, they tag along, they tell all of the things you try to hide from the world, they snoop through your belongings, and yes, they even hit on your friends. The main membership page to this network opens to show the vast array of naughtiness they carry, and there is plenty, but a simple click began opening up the many pages that stem from our intended, and, since I’m familiar with the network, I can vouch for the fact they build a story line to the sex, their scene synopsis does a fine job of implanting the scenario in your mind, which goes right to your genitals! Yes, there are pluses and minuses to having sisters and brothers for that matter, but, at times, the perks outweigh the cons!

This site looks to be approximately 7 years old, and even though I would have liked seeing a bit more material in the overall count, it’s good, definitely high enough to keep you more than busy with their hardcore presentations, and then, when taking into consideration the many bonus sites and the multiple updates weekly throughout, you’re not going to grow stale when logging in. As for, this site in particular, I did notice there is a variance on freshness, I’m finding everything from 10 days to 2 days, so yes, it’s getting regular attention, but, for the sake of the review, I’ll proximate things to be roughly weekly in their updates.

They are carrying topics for your testicles that will more than put a smile on your face. Many of the babes carry that barely legal teen look to them, while others seem to be in the mid 20’s or so range of age, but no matter how many birthday’s they’ve celebrated, they know what to do when the camera turns on and they shout, “Action!” Carrying details throughout the dirtiness such as, small tits, natural boobs, big hooters, perfectly rounded asses, shaved pussies, trimmed mounds, sexy lingerie, cameltoes in tight fitting panties, puffy pussy lips, and extremely hard nipples, they are going for the reality factor here and doing a damn fine job of it. The sex scenes are as you imagine they would naturally be, where the girls are being fucked with such a fury, the vulgarities spew from their mouths, saying those dirty things that you wish your own partner would do.

They get laid in the bedroom, on the floor, on a sofa, anywhere they can possibly get into the pretty panties of these babes, once the plot begins to play out, and from that first touch, you’re going to find they enjoy some ass slapping teases, there will be tongues sliding up and down across balls that are filled for fornication, clits that are throbbing for attention, there will be interracial sex, lesbian excitement, threesomes, tit fucking, doggy style and missionary positions to name a couple, blow jobs and dick jerking, not to mention powerful cum shots as well. They go through the foreplay, the hardcore play and then the eruption with a fineness you’ll appreciate.
There are so many things that go into a sexual site that will either make it one to bring you back, multiple times a day for many, one of which is being able to put yourself into a situation that allows you to feel it’s not only believable, but makes you also wish it had happened that way for you. I dare say, a large amount of the population can relate to someone that your sibling brought home to hang out with that you found intriguing, sexy, and would put all sorts of thoughts in your head as to what you would like to do with them…yes, we’ve all done it, the mind is such a powerful sexual organ, anything can happen within that arena – that makes the rest of your body go wild with want and desire. My Sister`s Hot Friend does an extremely nice job of letting you live out all of those private thoughts you’ve had at one point in your life, and your horniness will be the proof…..it’s working to perfection.

As promised through the introductory area of this site, they do indeed carry HD quality through video viewing, this will be offered in their streaming footage, in fact, there are 3 tiers of high definition offered from Flash, and then in the downloading options, you’ve got standard quality, multiple formats, even for your mobile device, all of which offers a fine display in their own rights. You’ll be offered episodes, and also full scenes, meaning they’re carrying all of the things that will make a member feel as though they truly are making sure their time is well spent through the hardcore sex of this site.

Images don’t lose any luster in their presentation – you’ll have the chance to view from the browser, giving nicely placed thumbs, with a sizing that definitely works, in decent folder count, that will expand to a lovely, 671x1000 pixels. These are high resolution, and will allow the girls to become even more personal in your fantasy. The men are all well hung, giving the thickness and girth that will assure these babes are going to be left gaping, and the high quality displays this beautifully. There is a ZIP download option offered, along with many ways to cast votes about what you’re watching, feedback is definitely encouraged here.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

My Sister`s Hot Friend is definitely at home within this network, the type of content they carry, the niceness of the presentation, the ease of navigation, all of the good things that will make your sexual organs throb and thrive, lives within the walls of this site and their perks. I’m a fan of the scene scenarios offered, building the excitement and the reality and then the hardcore footage that will ensue once you begin streaming or downloading the content. Very well done, and worthy of membership.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit My Sister`s Hot Friend
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Best Porn (76.1/100)
Lil Babes (7.6/10)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
The Tongue (88/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Porn Living (86/100)
Porn Reviews (77/100)
Rabbits Review (86/100)
Mr.Soprano (9.00/10)
Porn Billy (83.5/100)
Planet Climax (8.5/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women