AMATEUR CREAMPIES REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.3)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Amateur Creampies

[Visit site]
Amateur Creampies is a place where you can go to watch real amateur cumsluts getting their pussies filled with hot cum. They offer new sluts getting filled up every month.
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Hardcore
Complete review published on 11.07.2013
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Amateur Creampies
Click here to visit site
Amateur Creampies boasts over 500 cream-filled sluts and counting. They promise new long videos every week which equals several new scenes per month of exclusive amateur creampie action. The tour is not very specific in mentioning exactly what they offer inside, but they do promise "Lots of pictures and downloadable video". You can see from the first page of the tour that they do have at least 200 different cute amateurs inside and you can preview the bio of each girl.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on January 28, 2014.

Videos:
Over 550 episodes about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (older videos) (707kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (1100kb/s, 640x480)
RealVideo (older videos) (675kb/s, 320x240)
MP4 (2200kb/s, 720x480)
Flash (720x480)
Pictures:
Over 550 galleries about 125 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on January 28, 2014.

$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.95 / three months (recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone, Direct Pay

[v]Sample Videos

21:17 0:10 0:11 0:7 0:12 0:11 0:11
All 7 videos from Amateur Creampies  

[v]Sample Galleries

Amateur Creampies / Gallery #6456164 Amateur Creampies / Gallery #6456163 Amateur Creampies / Gallery #5558209 Amateur Creampies / Gallery #5558208 Amateur Creampies / Gallery #5229021
All 13 galleries from Amateur Creampies  

[v]Impression(4)

The first thing you will see in the members area is descriptions of all the latest updates and some news from the "What's New" section. The site looks to be updated every 3 or 4 days with a hot new amateur girl. Some of the updates are videos, and some are the corresponding pictures. This guy really likes to interact with his members and let them know what he is up to, where he is finding these girls, etc which is great. I always enjoy reading about where these girls are found. It makes the experience seem so much more real.

The whole site has a very amateur feel to it, from the design right down to the girls, but I guess that is why it is called Amateur Creampies. You can tell these are not professional models, it is definitely a true amateur site. Most of the girls are really hot, but they still have that amateur look to them. There are some that are just ok, but none that I didn't want to see naked!

The site is pretty easy to navigate. All of the links to the pictures and movies are on the left hand side. Whether you click pictures or movies you will be taken to a page with nice big thumbs of all of the girls. Clicking on these thumbs takes you to their bio page and from there you can read about the girl, or go straight to her pictures or movies. I really enjoy the bio pages because they tell a little bit about each girl such as where they are from, and how they came to be in these videos. Some sites just throw up the pictures and movies and you are lucky if they even tell you the girl's name so it was nice to see this attention to detail.

I must admit I was a little confused by some of the links on the navigation menu. In addition to the regular video link there was also a link to some hi-res videos. After clicking this link I was presented with 4 models with hi-res video I can download for free, as well as nine other models with hi-res video which were pay per download. You can buy 1 token for $3.95 and up to 10 tokens for $29.95. 1 token gives you a license for 1 hi res video. At first I was confused but I was finally able to determine that some of the models have 3 videos to choose from - dial up, high speed, and the hi-res videos. These hi-res videos are free for the first 4 weeks they are on the site, after which they are switched to a pay per download format. The other 2 formats remain free. The rest of the models have the usual dial-up and high speed formats.
The pictures are about what you would expect from any truly amateur site. They are taken with a digital camera and are 600x800. They are pretty good quality compared to some other amateur sites I have seen. They also offer a zip so you can download all of the pictures at once which is always a nice feature. The picture sets all go from fully clothed girls to naked posing, blowjobs, sex, and end with sloppy creampie action.

The movies are both real media and windows media format and are available in Dial-Up (approx 5 MB each for about 15-20 minutes at 160x120 resolution) or broadband (80-90 MB each at 320x240 resolution). Although some of the movies were a little dark in places, overall I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the movies and the girls.

After looking around for a bit and figuring out the videos, I was ready to get into the good stuff. I started out by checking out the pictures of a few of the girls I thought looked really hot from their previews. I came across a real cutie named Ariel. Her pictures looked great so I downloaded her video to check out later. She was a very cute 21 year old with small perky tits and an incredible ass. One look at her gorgeous little naked body and I couldn't wait to start watching that movie of her getting a big load of cream in her tight pussy.

After checking out a few more picture sets of some really sweet looking girls, and downloading their movies as well, I was ready to get to the good stuff. The movie of Ariel was nothing short of incredible. It started out with an interview and she was just so cute and innocent I found myself wondering if she would really go through with the sex. Well it didn't take long before my question was answered - after she let him play with her tits and pussy for a bit, she got completely naked she started to suck on his cock.This girl was obviously no actress, and she was really getting into the sex. She had 3 or 4 orgasms throughout the course of the video, and watching the hot cum drip out of her pussy after that lucky guy came inside her was a real turn on.

I enjoyed plenty of decent quality pics and great videos of cute amateurs getting interviewed, sucking cock, and getting banged on this site. There were even some great group sex scenes where two lucky guys got to cum inside these creampie loving sluts. Each movie finished with the girl spreading her jizz-filled pussy as hot cum leaked out. If you love great looking amateur girls who like to take a big load deep inside them, then you will thoroughly enjoy this site.

The bonus content offered inside the members area is barely worth mentioning. There was an area with some user-submitted pics which hasn't been updated since 2003, as well as some usenet pictures. Personally, with the amount of great amateur creampie content available in this site, I would have left these extra features out.

With your membership to this site you also get access to the following sites:
  • West Coast Gangbangs - Hundreds of amateur girls getting gangbanged
  • Her Pretty Face - Amateur girls taking big cumshots all over their pretty faces
  • Creampie X - Cum-filled creampie movie site with lots of the same amateurs you'll find on Amateur Creampie
  • DP Amateurs - Pics and movies of amateur sluts who like it in all holes at once
  • Elizabeth del Mar - Elizabeth's official website loaded with solo and hardcore action
  • [v]Conclusion(4.3)

    Amateur Creampie is a great place to go for exclusive, good quality movies of cute amateur girls taking hot loads in their pussies. The pictures are average quality, but the movies more than make up for what the pictures might be lacking with plenty of hot cream-filled action. My only complaint is the pay-per download hi-res videos. If you download them as they come out, they are free but if you are just becoming a member and you want to get some of the older ones, you have to buy tokens. In my opinion, for $24.95 a month you should be able to get them all at any time. However, the broadband videos which are always free, are good enough quality that you don't really need the hi-res videos.
    Inspector: Stevo
    Click here to visit Amateur Creampies
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 4.2
    Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
    Amateur Sites (79/100)
    Planet Climax (8.3/10)
    Dirk Reems (8.5/10)
    The Best Porn (76.6/100)
    Porn Billy (83.5/100)
    Sex Herald (4.5/5)
    Porn Living (89/100)
    Rabbits Review (85/100)
    Sir Rodney (8/10)
    Porn 101 (85/100)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women