YANKS.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Yanks.com

[Visit site]
How did this one fly under the radar so long? I mean, it's not every day you find boutique amateur porn at low-grade smut prices.
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Toys & Masturbation, Site Networks
Complete review published on 07.04.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Yanks.com
Click here to visit site
Don't let the title fool you, these gals are only out to satisfy themselves. Don't let that scare you off, though. Yanks.com has been in the amateur masturbation business for over a decade, which means they've got lots of models and content to choose from. What's more, technology has improved and they've gained experience along the way, so it's only gotten better. Indeed, the tour promises 1080p HD video and high-res photos.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on November 19, 2014.

Videos:
Over 1855 videos about 12 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1725kb/s, 1024x576)
MP4 (6500kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (4400kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (888kb/s, 720x706)
3GP (1700kb/s, 704x576)
Pictures:
Over 1098 galleries about 85 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Stories:
Over 66 stories
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 19, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$44.95 / three months (recurring)
$79.95 / six months (recurring)
$99.95 / one year (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, Netbilling
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone, Postal Mail

[v]Sample Videos

2:0 2:1 1:59 3:59 2:1 2:1 0:31
All 12 videos from Yanks.com  

[v]Sample Galleries

Attractive redhead spreads her legs and shows her pink pussy before taking dildo Round assed chick takes off her underwear and plays with her hairless pussy Sexy bodied charming brunette gets naked and finger fucks her shaved juicy pussy Shaved babe with tiny apple ass removes her blue underwear to masturbate Babe in glasses enjoying a fake penis in her juicy slit
All 7 galleries from Yanks.com  

[v]Impression(5)


Once you login, you're smacked in the face with offers for discounted membership at a handful of sites. It's okay, though, because the real members page is just a click away, and it's surprisingly well organized, too. There's two menus at the top, one focused soley on Yanks.com business, and the other dedicated to network wide searches and editing your personal profile. The body of the page is filled up with links to the latest updates, site news, and a steamy forum where members can talk dirty and trade their own amateur movies and pictures. As tempting as the idea of shaving my ass and dusting off the old camera was, I decided to focus on the task at hand: watching bored, naive hotties finger themselves.

At first glance, the model index looked pretty good — vital statistics, and a little personal information. Not the greatest I've seen, but a lot more info than most sites give you. However, I noticed there was a "Bios" option under the main menu, so I clicked that, and wouldn't you know it? Each girl has an in-depth, hand-written, multi-page bio, including answers to a devilishly clever questionnaire engineered by everyone's favorite masturbation masterminds. In fact, on the first page of the document they say their goal is their subscribers with "an authentic inside look into female masturbation, female sexuality and your relationship with your body." Wow. These guys don't fuck around, huh?

They take the same approach with their videos. Each gal has a introductory interview. The lady behind the camera is a very good interviewer. She does a great job of warming the gals up, which usually makes for a very candid interview. But it's better the girls are put to ease, anyway. You know, so they're more "natural" when they touch themselves — and make no mistake, these babes are all natural. Yep, you get the real deal here, pimples and all. Don't get me wrong, most of these ladies are stunningly beautiful, but when you've been tasked to produce multiple fresh faces weekly who, by the way, have to be willing to strip nude and masturbate on camera for the first time ever, the occasional dud is understandable. Besides, it's authentic.

Videos can be downloaded in a variety of resolutions and formats, with newer scenes going all the way up to 1080p HD. By the way, they introduced high-definition in late '09, so nearly half of the archive is available at a minimum of 720p. All in all, I was quite pleased with the video page setup. My only complaint would be in regard to the embedded player. While I was impressed that it let me stream the video in all those aforementioned resolutions, I was none too happy to find myself waiting a good 2 minutes every time tried skipping ahead in a scene.

Not surprisingly, the galleries follow the same pattern, with the newest photos showing a considerable improvement over their ancestors. These days the "XL" option will get you a stunning looking JPEG with dimensions of 1,800 x 3,000 pixels. The pictures look damn sharp, especially for an amateur operation, and the sets, when compared to their video counterparts, are trimmed down but still maintain a natural progression. It's also worth noting that there's an abundance of awesome foot shots here. So, if you're a foot fetishist who also enjoys solo masturbation, you could do a lot worse.

So far as the action is concerned, I couldn't have asked for more. The scenes are surprisingly smoothly shot and edited for a masturbation site, and the ladies were a lot less clumsy or timid than I'd initially imagined. In fact, these ladies being inexperienced only adds to the allure if you ask me. Each of these babes is unique, and their personalities often come through these scenes. Sometimes you'll see them surprise themselves. And trust me, you haven't lived until you've watched a nervous teen "find" herself while she's got a 12" cucumber up her snatch.

There's an additional section of the site labeled simply as "Girl/Girl." As it turns out, this is a mishmash of videos and photo galleries(mostly videos), that, not surprisingly, features hot and heavy girl-on-girl action. There's 57 videos and 18 galleries in this section, which brings the site's content count up to an impressive 1855 scenes and 1098 sets.

But that's not all. There's a bonus section, which holds 31 videos and just over 200 galleries. There's a fair bit more girl-on-girl action in this mix, but aside from that, the scenes are strikingly similar to the site's usual fare. So, you should feel right at home. However, I think the best update is the network access, which lets you access 3 similarly themed sites: Solo Touch, Whispering Lily, and Club Stroke.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

Yanks.com will undoubtedly appeal to those looking for a little something "extra" out of their solo masturbation site. The authentic amateur models, large body of content, and the over-the-top model index and interviews, all help to set this site apart. Factor in the reasonable price of admission and all those bonus videos and pictures — not to mention network sites — and you've got yourself one hell of a bargain.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Yanks.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
The Best Porn (83.5/100)
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Rabbits Review (85/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Amateur Sites (89/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.3/10)
Porn Reviews (80/100)
The Tongue (83/100)
Richard Realm (89/100)
Adult Site Surfer (88/100)
Sex Herald (3.5/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women