CUTIES GALORE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.9)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Cuties Galore

[Visit site]
If you like 'em fresh-faced, bright eyed, and naive enough to step in front of the camera, strip nude and play with a sex toy, then look no further, friend.
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens, Toys & Masturbation, Close Ups
Complete review published on 05.25.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Cuties Galore
Click here to visit site
Cuties Galore likes to keep things simple, and this his reflected through their tour, which is abound with imagery of adorable teens caressing their nubile young bodies. Outside of that, though, there's not much else. Well, aside from some pretty awesome extras, including network access and bonus sites. Between all that and their seemingly endless supply of fresh meat, this is shaping up to be hell of a deal.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on October 22, 2014.

Videos:
Over 257 videos about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (4800kb/s, 1280x720)
Flash (960x540)
MP4 (3100kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (8200kb/s, 1920x1080)
iPod/PSP (1100kb/s, 480x272)
Pictures:
Over 257 galleries about 170 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Blog, Live Chat, Games

[v]PricesLast updated on November 17, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (2nd month $14.95, $9.95 from 3rd month) (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (non-recurring)
$59.95 / three months (recurring)
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Galleries

Cuties Galore / Gallery #5774545 Cuties Galore / Gallery #5774543 Cuties Galore / Gallery #5581585 Cuties Galore / Gallery #5581576 Teenage blonde with smooth pussy uses speculum to show inner area of her snatch
All 13 galleries from Cuties Galore  

[v]Impression(4)


with a name like Cuties Galore, you might expect a pink, frilly little layout with bare-bones navigation thinly veiled by loads of eye-candy. Well, maybe you weren't thinking that at all. Either way, it's way off base. The members area is actually quite modern, more akin to a large network than a small site that shoots artsy nude masturbation vids. But this site is part of the 21 Sextury Network, so in addition to all the perks that comes with that ó including those sweet bonus sites ó you also get the default network layout. And as it turns out, it's actually quite nice. Basic browsing is a breeze, and for those who want a more intricate browsing experience, there's a whole host of helpful tools and filters.

Also, I called this a "small site" earlier. That's not really accurate, though. They've got quite the sizable archive. As I write this, there's 257 scenes and sets, and multiple updates are being adding every few days. Plus, since they shoot all their own movies, I can't imagine how they keep up such a pace. Either way, it's nice to have original, exclusive content. Particularly after running into the same old tired scenes on other sites and tubes.

Speaking of content, the might might imply cutsie solo action, aka ultra dull bullshit, which is often the case with sites in this genre. Not so here, though. These girls, innocent though they may look, are known for going all out, bringing out the big toys ó and we're talkin' big ó and if those aren't available, there's also the a fist or two around, right? Yep, it's safe to say this joint is more fitlhy than sensual. And that suits me just fine.

Another nice thing about the content is that it's offered in multiple resolutions and formats, including positively great looking 720p and 1080p HD Windows Media and MPEG-4 files. Streaming offers a similar assortment of options, so you don't have to worry about anything like that. Hell, there's even smaller clips for the dial-up users.

On the downside, older quality content isn't quite up to snuff, which is natural I suppose, when a site is nearly 6 years old. That technology is improving rapidly, after all. Nevertheless, it's an issue.

One other disappointing aspect of the site was the model bios. Outside of linking to the girl's content, which is certainly a helpful feature, there's not much meat to 'em. This seems a real waste, as they've gathered up some interesting chicks. I know I'd love to know more about a gal willing to do some of the wacky shit these performers endure.

Also, updates are sometimes a little slow to come in. In fact, the last update was over a month ago. Again, though, I suppose we can chalk this up to them producing original content.

Of course, I think all of these flaws are easily overlooked in the face of the massive bonus access you get via the 21 Sextury Network access. Loads of kinks are covered, and between those sites and the network-wide multiple daily updates(and perhaps a little luck), there's more than enough here to keep you busy from now till your genital stop working.

[v]Conclusion(3.9)

Cuties Galore puts an interesting, albeit obvious, spin on the whole solo masturbation genre. These girls get downright filthy, and the contrast of the acts they're committing and their angelic appearances is, admittedly, quite boner-inspiring. Coupled with the HD video, network access and bonus sites, this is one deal that's hard to pass up.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Cuties Galore
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
The Best Porn (80.5/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
FreeOnes (8/10)
Lil Babes (8.1/10)
PornPaySites (84/100)
Rabbits Review (75/100)
HQ Porn Spots (89.0/100)
What Porn Site (91/100)
Amateur Sites (82/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women