DESI PAPA REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.1)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability***
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Desi Papa

[Visit site]
Their beauty is unmatched, their allure is something that will linger on your tongue long after you've had a taste of the temptation here.
Site type: Pay site, category: Ethnic, Indian
Complete review published on 05.11.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Desi Papa
Click here to visit site
Prepare to be sexually swept into a land far away, one that upon arriving, you’re going to find the delicacy of delight and dirtiness! Desi Papa is all about the authenticity of what’s promised to be amateur couples from India, offering the elegance and exotic erotica that will give you a peek into their culture of cunning pleasure. They promise nice quality from their videos through membership.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on June 27, 2014.

Videos:
Over 2437 videos about 15 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
WMV (350kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (368kb/s, 640x480)
AVI (1435kb/s, 608x336)
MP4 (1800kb/s, 720x387)
Pictures:
Over 145 galleries about 20 pictures each

[v]PricesLast updated on June 27, 2014.

$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
$99.99 / one year (non-recurring)
$9.95 / one day (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Verotel
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

0:45 1:52 1:50 2:46 2:43 1:48
All 6 videos from Desi Papa  

[v]Sample Galleries

Desi Papa / Gallery #6690707 Desi Papa / Gallery #6690705 Desi Papa / Gallery #6690704 Desi Papa / Gallery #6690702 Saucy Latina babe in white jeans and heels bares off body and flashes the treasu
All 7 galleries from Desi Papa  

[v]Impression(3)

It took mere seconds of opening the main membership page to this site before I found myself really enjoying my location! There were so many things that popped into view at one time, I literally had to stop, take a deep breath and sort out the sultriness of these Indian women and the allure they were bringing to the screen. Forgive me if I ramble at first, but I don’t want to miss sharing my immediate experience. First of all, the backdrop, layout, navigation, etc., is all very well done. Using the appropriate shades of a deep burgundy and a rich gold, it will draw you into the ethnic of the erotica. They don’t mince words or leave you searching for anything, the advertising set shots begin and will travel through page after page of what will bring a very high tally for your dollars. And just so you know…I went back in chronological order, to the 72nd page and found this site originated in January of this year, so, in 7 short months they have tons of offerings.

Keeping with the niches offered, besides of course they do keep with their promises and include only the authentic girls from India, they are also all amateurs, and that is a perk all in itself, but as everyone knows, I’m a fan of that sort of content. Seeing as how it is amateur material, expect all sorts of body types, and ages, they are mixing things up beautifully. They’re true women, the real deal, nothing airbrushed, nothing enhanced, just lovely women that enjoy showing sexuality to the world. Of course, that brings us to another part of their niche, which is, some of the footage will be shot in a secretive manner, such as a few of the sets where we find girls in the restroom peeing, it’s supposedly captured within knowing their stream would be in download!

There are some fetish sets laced throughout, such as foot fucking, toe sucking, facial cum shots, things along those lines, which will tell you that kinky things really do go on in the bedrooms around the world. There will of course be a lot of lesbian lust, and solo action, but what really caught my eye and drew me in, were the hardcore increments of male/female footage. Yes, there was the usual nipple licking, pussy eating, cock sucking enjoyment that you would expect, and the penetration as well, but there was something different. Some of the footage is filmed between husbands and wives, some are not, but there is such a softness in areas that I found myself thinking they’ve mastered keeping the romance alive, they’re not just having sex on film, but they’re making love to one another.
I think it was the kissing, and the embracing, it wasn’t until I watched that – that after all of my years working in the adult genre, that’s something you hardly ever see, a hug exchanged that you can tell carries true emotion, whether it be friendship, thankfulness for what they’ve just shared, or love, there are few arm wrapping enclosures of affection, but there will be on this site, and I for one, enjoyed that addition a lot, it definitely graced this amateur content with yet another facet of reality. The sex seems to much hotter when it’s not so orchestrated, no one on the sidelines shouting instructions of what they think members will find the hottest, no, these are just real people, from India, being themselves, only on Desi Papa.

Since this is an amateur site, I wasn’t expecting HD content in any way, that would sort of defeat the premise in my opinion, and luckily, I didn’t find that here, what I did find in my journey throughout many of their over 1,000 clips was quality befitting for amateur material. The graininess, the bit of off tilter look to the camera here and there, the unprofessional and yet captivating filming that only reinforces the promises they’ve made. So, no, the technical numbers will not be high, but that is all a part of the intrigue, the excitement and the expectation.

There are bonus videos included for your membership fee, but I found no image galleries to give a report on.

[v]Conclusion(4.1)

There is no denying the natural loveliness of women from India, their darkened skin, deep rich colored hair and eyes, they are jewels to be admired, and this site is holding a treasure chest full of them! Desi Papa does a beautiful job of sticking to their claims of this being amateur content, meaning you won’t have HD in footage, but you will have real people, performing real sexual acts, including some fetish enjoyment and peek-a-boo shooting as well.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Desi Papa
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.7
The Best Porn (75.0/100)
Rabbits Review (75/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.0/10)
FreeOnes (6.0/10)
Planet Climax (7.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (85.9/100)
What Porn Site (69/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women