FULLY CLOTHED SEX REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Fully Clothed Sex

[Visit site]
If a girl's gonna suck a mean dick, she might as well dress for the occasion.
Site type: Pay site, category: Group Sex, Stockings, Hardcore, Clothing
Complete review published on 04.25.2011
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Fully Clothed Sex
Click here to visit site
We've all heard that old adage, "the clothes make the man." Well, it appears that may be the case for greater of the two sexes, as well. Many of you probably find the idea of a "fully clothed" porn site to be a silly, downright laughable, even. That's understandable. After all, it's the polar opposite of popular catch-phrases we've had ingrained in our brains, like ever popular and often neon-lit "All Nude." As I scan the tour, it seems that, at least within the realm of their teaser content, Fully Clothed Sex has stayed true to their promise. There are women, nearly fully concealed in their fashionable ensembles, sucking, fucking, and doing pretty much anything else you can imagine.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on August 10, 2012.

Videos:
Over 562 videos about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (1120kb/s, 640x480)
MP4 (2990kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (5200kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (11000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (960x540)
Pictures:
Over 562 galleries about 150 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Blog, Live Chat, Friends Galleries

[v]PricesLast updated on October 15, 2013.

19.98€ 34.99 / one month vid & pics (recurring)
54.99€ 104.97 / three months vid & pics (recurring)
29.99€ 49.99 / one month all inclusive (recurring)
79.98€ 149.97 / three months all inclusive (recurring)
Billings: EZbill, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

1:59 2:10 2:8 0:39 0:37 0:42 0:39
All 14 videos from Fully Clothed Sex  

[v]Sample Galleries

The lucky guy enjoys watching the two clothed babes have sex with each other The perverted guy is enjoying the hot fondles of two fully clothed chicks Two fully clothed gadgets are pleasing the stick of their lucky hard lover The lips of two luscious babes are wrapping around the bone hard member Two elegant black haired ladies get their holes fucked with their clothes on
All 14 galleries from Fully Clothed Sex  

[v]Impression(4.5)

I don't think I've ever been to a site where I had an easier time finding my way around. Once you've reached the main page for Fully Clothed Sex, you soon realize that attaining access to content is a real no-brainer. Since videos picture galleries are housed practically on the same page, all of the content can be listed, in the order of your choice, throughout the main page. For example, if you'd prefer, you can sort the content by the latest releases, the most viewed, top rated, and, for those nostalgic souls, the oldest.

That's not to say they've skimped on choices. In fact, once browsing the content, which I'll touch upon in more depth later, the user can feel confident in knowing that he has a wide array of options at his disposal. Tainster is, after all, a large and experienced network. Minimalistic design of not, all I care about is the content.

I suppose it's not really all that far-fetched, if you think about it. I mean, cos-play is quite popular these days. And I can tell you, I've had my fair share of girlfriends who I wished would have kept a shirt, or at least a bra on, whilst pleasuring me. That's not the case here, however, as you can tell, garments or no, that most of these babes have smokin' bodies. The clothing actually often accentuates the better aspects of their figures. All in all, an interesting concept that was tastefully done. I can dig it.
Since the pictures are the first portal, so to speak, that you're taken through once clicking an episode, I'll start with them first. There are 562 galleries in total, with an average of 150 pictures housed within each. The images come in the JPEG format. Resolution size varies, but the higher-end stuff tops out well above the 2,5000 pixel mark. Galleries can be viewed either via a java slide-show, or the old fashioned way. There's also a lengthy, detailed synopsis that accompanies both mediums. Overall, not the best I've seen, but pretty good, all things considered. My only complaint about these images would be the watermarks. Thank goodness they at least had the courtesy to give them a non-distracting placement.

The first thing that really caught my eye about the video page was the embedded flash player. First off, it had a heck of a lot more options than usual. Not only are you treated to three different resolutions(480, 640, 960) but also full-screen mode, volume control, scalling-off and pop-out video. Low, medium, and high-quality MPEG files are offered up for direct downloads. The high-quality files were awesome, exhibiting stellar play-back quality. However, everything comes with a price, and I'm afraid high-level encoding does, too. Some of these files are quite big, tipping the scales at 1.5 gigs. Fortunately, download speeds were lightning fast, clocking in at an average of 1.2 megabytes-per-second!

The scenes themselves were entertaining and well produced. The average running time is around 13-minutes, and the emphasis is pretty much straight-forward hardcore for the most part. Again, I know I keep harping on this, but you'd think the women being covered up like that would be a problem. Here, it's practically an afterthought. In one particularly steamy episode, a man and a woman are in a nondescript bedroom, wearing almost 1950ish style clothing. The man gently caressed the cherubic-faced young model, rubbing her in all the right places. This was all done above her clothing, mind, you, but enough to heat things up. A few makeshift wardrobe enhancements later and you've got full-on-fucking, the girl nuzzling his wool sweater, his barely visible erection penetrating a carefully concealed slit in her undergarment. I have to admit, it was arousing.

Your membership also affords you access to an additional 15 bonus sites, which range from relatively tame to outright grotesque.

[v]Conclusion(4.5)

If you're into gorgeous women, hot sex, but not necessarily full-on nudity boy, have I got a site for you. Fully Clothed Sex is a great little site that does a heck of a job of sticking at its chosen niche. Though part of a bigger network, the content doesn't seem watered downed or tired in any way. Quality of video and picture alike are top-notch. Certainly worth a look for those interested in this sort of thing.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Fully Clothed Sex
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
HQ Porn Spots (89.9/100)
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
The Best Porn (75.6/100)
Porn Billy (75.7/100)
Porn Adept (82/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Porn Living (84/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Porn Reviews (69/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women