PARTY HARDCORE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Party Hardcore

[Visit site]
Sick of the girls never inviting you to bachelorette parties just because you have a penis that's under the two-foot mark? Sick of wondering what the hell your fiancé is up to? No problem. This site shatters all the mystery.
Site type: Pay site, category: Group Sex, Reality, For Women, CFNM, Amateur
Complete review published on 09.08.2015
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Party Hardcore
Click here to visit site
Have you ever wondered what happens at ladies nights? Well thanks to Party Hardcore the spotlight has been thrown on these raucous parties and all the debauchery we expected finally exposed. The tour page gives a few taster shots of average, ordinary looking women going wild with a stripper's exposed cock as they share it amongst themselves like a prized morsel of meat fresh from a hunt. As well as all this you get access to all of the Tainster network, with 19 other sites to feast upon.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on July 21, 2016.

Videos:
Over 444 videos about 28 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (7200kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (960x540)
Pictures:
Over 444 galleries about 200 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Model Index, Message Board, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on July 21, 2016.

17.95€ / one month (recurring)
19.95€ / one month (full network access) (recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

3:0 3:0 3:0 3:0 0:45 0:48 0:15
All 11 videos from Party Hardcore  

[v]Sample Galleries

Come to this extra hot sex party during which people plunge into group fuck Horny as hell party slut gets fucked doggy style by stripper in a club Perfectly sculptured strippers get their hard dicks sucked by drunk party girls Strippers stick their cocks in eager pussies and mouths of boozed up party sluts Group copulation without boundaries
All 7 galleries from Party Hardcore  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Immediately upon logging in, you're taken directly to your own personal control-panel. From here you can access your private messages, change important settings, and even buy additional credits for live cam shows. Personally, I usually prefer my landing page be the site I originally signed up for. But Tainster is a nicely sized network, and I understand what they were going for. Nevertheless, accessing the Party Hardcore content is a breeze. Once you've started browsing either the videos or pictures section of the site, it's the simple scroll of a drop-down menu and a click away.

If you've ever been to a party or club-themed site, you're probably already quite familiar with the material served up here. Imagine a room filled with hundreds of wild-eyed, intoxicated, sex-crazed women of all ages. You with me? Okay, now imagine dropping 10-15 well-oiled bodybuilders with monster cocks into the mix. It doesn't take a Rhodes Scholar to figure out what happens next. We've all seen this a thousand times, but, hey, it works! If anything, it appeals to that voyeur in us all.

In this regard, I think this site takes things a step further than many others. As I scan the crowds in different scenes, I was delighted to see several ordinary, everyday folk mixed in with all the beautiful people. Heck, I even saw a few overweight and downright "conventionally unattractive" folk. And that's just fine by me. Because when I look at this sort of content, I want realism. If the party is full of poorly hidden stooges and obvious porn stars, how am I supposed to enjoy myself? I mean, maybe it's just mean, but I've always felt a big part of the turn on with sites like this, is that you're watching people doing things in public that they wouldn't ordinarily do, perhaps even in the privacy of their own bedroom!

Fully Clothed Sex and
Pee Squad are both on it. Yep, there's something for everybody here.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

Party Hardcore is certainly "up there" on the list of club and party-themed porn sites. In my opinion, they've really nailed the atmosphere and have injected just enough realism into the mix to keep things interesting. If that's not enough to reel you, perhaps the 19 bonus sites will seal the deal. No? Well, if you're willing to fork over a little more bread, you can get a nice package deal that lets you access quality live-cam shows. All in all, a real winner for anyone into public nudity, lewd behavior, or just hilarious displays of public drunkenness in general.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Party Hardcore
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (91.3/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
The Best Porn (83.5/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Porn Billy (83/100)
Amateur Sites (81/100)
Porn Adept (84/100)
Mr.Soprano (9.00/10)
Porn Reviews (77/100)
Richard Realm (83/100)
Porn Living (75/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women