FIRST TIME AUDITIONS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency***/*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating****/*

First Time Auditions

[Visit site]
First Time Auditions brings out the best and worst in a girl. With ads in college and local newspapers, real amateurs come out of the closet to become the next big star. The end result is real amateur girls audition on film for the very f
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Hardcore
Complete review published on 09.21.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit First Time Auditions
Click here to visit site
The site promises you not the earth but 100% Original Amateur Pictures – quality explicit galleries movies and photographs of all real amateur girls getting naked for the first time. Plus each gallery is available in zip format! Auditioning babes prepared to bare all, suck cock, get pounded by the stunt cock and creamed in hopes of making it to stardom. Members are promised an 18 – 24 year old babe each week. Members have access to Live Video Chat - where all members receive full 24/7 access to command live nude girls to do whatever they want along with access to numerous bonus sites including Big Naturals and Mike’s Apartment.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 14, 2014.

Videos:
Over 434 episodes about 32 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (400kb/s, 352x240)
WMV (1100kb/s, 720x480)
MPEG (1200kb/s, 480x360)
MP4 (10000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (1068x600)
Pictures:
Over 434 galleries about 190 pictures each
+ Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 14, 2014.

$1 / two days (recurs $39.95/month)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

4:0 4:0 4:0 4:0 4:0 4:0 4:0
All 29 videos from First Time Auditions  

[v]Sample Galleries

First Time Auditions / Gallery #5639611 First Time Auditions / Gallery #5639606 First Time Auditions / Gallery #5513917 First Time Auditions / Gallery #5513914 First Time Auditions / Gallery #5513912
All 20 galleries from First Time Auditions  

[v]Impression(5)

It is always interesting to see how a girl performs for her very first time on film or for that matter just in front of the camera. I was surprised a to see these real amateur babes performing almost perfectly. Too real one may have to ask. That is hard to say. Some girls can act or enjoy their first times in front of a camera without being nervous so with that in mind let me walk you through the site.

The guys who run this site put ads in the college and local papers looking for real girls to have fun. They wanted girls who were eager to show them if they have what it takes to become the hottest star in the biz. The girls will do anything for their first audition. They do anything from sucking cock, hot creamy facials and loads of fucking.

When I entered the site I found everything at my fingertips. The girls, the bonuses and the navigation were relatively easy. All the updates were on that one page which meant I didn’t have to search the site looking for all the goodies of hot porn. Since the site first began June in 2005 and up to the time I reviewed this site 183 real amateur girls have auditioned for First Time Auditions. The girls look very natural and appear to be having loads of fun as they are put through their paces.

100% original amateur pictures and movies are updated every week with a new set of exclusive movies of that amateur of the week every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

When it comes to the 100% original amateur pictures the quality is very good. They are very clear and the images show everything that you would expect to see when viewing a real amateur girl getting her pussy pounded or a hot creamy facial. The downloading of these pictures is impressive for both slow and fast speed connections. On each page there is a link that allows all members to download each 100% original picture gallery to your desktop for future viewing.

I took the time to compare sets to see if the quality stayed the same since the site first began. I must say it was good to see that the picture quality improved from day one where the photographs were good to the time of this review and the last set where the quality of each image is excellent.
Next stop was the movies. Movies have always impressed me and what I like to see in a reality site is two people enjoying a photoshoot together. This site have gone out of their way to choose real girls who appear to enjoy the wild sensationalism when it comes to sex. I’ve seen in the past where some girls appearing in reality sites look like they are there just to make money, but these girls certainly do look like they are getting something out of the sex.

Once again I compared the set that was first made for this site and the last. I have to admit over time the quality has improved. The first sets are pretty good, the quality is good and the movies are clear for both slow and fast speed connections. However the benefits of having a faster connection such as dsl is always a bonus especially if you want to download the full-length movie.

The owners of the site provide 100% original hardcore movies. Members can view the movie online or download each clip as an mpeg. I you would like to download the full-length movie you call, all they suggest you do, is right click the link provided and saves as an asf movie clip.

The quality of the latest sets is pretty good and the sounds of girls enjoying themselves certainly leave nothing to the imagination. Pounder certainly has his way with women, which as a member you get to witness first hand.

When signing up for a site some guys really hang out for the bonus sites. Does First Time Audition have those bonus sites that I mentioned in the intro promises? Definitely! Actually they have more than what they mention on the outside of the members’ area.

First Time Auditions gives all members access to the following sites:

  • 8th Street Latinas — a site where you will find the hottest latinsas on the net,
  • MILF Hunter — real mature moms are hunted by the MILF Hunter,
  • CumFiesta — real amateur girls getting banged,
  • Captain Stabbin — the man, who bangs hotties in the ass on his yacht,
  • Mike’s Apartment,
  • Big Naturals — this is a site that has amateurs with huge natural tits,
  • Wives In Pantyhose,
  • In The VIP — an exclusive VIP scenes where the party sluts get a little too loose,
  • We Live Together — a site where two lesbian roommates have all kinds of fun,
  • Nasty Fetish,
  • Top Shelf Pussy,
  • Boys First Time.


  • 12 sites for the price of one at the time of this review is incredible!

    All members have access to Live Video Chat – where all members receive full 24/7 access to command live nude girls to do whatever they want. Access to house cams where you can watch the live shows, vir the voyeur dorm and watch tons of amateur cams is another bonus for members.

    A site that offers real customer service is also a bonus. If you have a problem with the site all you have to do is contact them, by phone or email.

    [v]Conclusion(4.5)

    A site that offers quality real life photographs and movies along with great bonus features is definitely a site worth looking at. Watching horny babes auditioning for the big time is a blast. For the price you pay for this site with access to many other sites offering original exclusive content is definitely a bonus and one that made me realise that First Time Audition is value of money.
    Inspector: Montey Woods
    Click here to visit First Time Auditions
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 4
    Lil Babes (8.1/10)
    HQ Porn Spots (88.3/100)
    Porn Billy (80.2/100)
    The Tongue (83/100)
    FreeOnes (7.3/10)
    Planet Climax (8.3/10)
    Amateur Sites (81/100)
    The Best Porn (80.6/100)
    Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
    Sex Herald (2/5)
    Porn Reviews (74/100)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women