X-ART.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability***/*
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

X-art.com

[Visit site]
These models are natural, beautiful, and under the tutelage if a master who, lucky us, believes real art has no limits when it comes to debauchery.
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens, Softcore, Photographic Art, Hardcore
Complete review published on 02.05.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit X-art.com
Click here to visit site
X-Art, as the name entails, offers "explicit erotic videos and photography," that, unlike a most most adult oriented material is "shot with quality and clarity by Brigham Field and other top photographers." Simply put, you're getting the cutting edge in skillful, daring photography but not deprived of all the debauchery good, old-fashioned hardcore provides. Not to mention over 100 models and weekly updates.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on July 29, 2014.

Videos:
Over 520 videos about 15 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (12600kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (5500kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (400kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (15500kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (1200kb/s, 640x360)
Pictures:
Over 642 galleries about 55 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index, Blog

[v]PricesLast updated on July 29, 2014.

$19.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
$99.95 / one year (non-recurring)
$149.95 / two years (non-recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

0:51 0:50 0:52 0:51 0:50 0:58 0:45
All 50 videos from X-art.com  

[v]Sample Galleries

Amazing scenes with seducing chick posing in and without her erotic underwear Exciting babe poses on the table then peels an orange and squeezes its juice on Cute teen babe with small sticking tits poses naked on the chair and fucks her p
 

[v]Impression(3.5)


I must say, cheesy as it might sound, I immediately felt "at home" once inside the members area of X-Art. Browsing porn in the wee hours of the night, as I often do, I was comforted by the jet-black background and accompanying images that, that, while clear and crisp, were dimly lit enough that they wouldn't char my retina. Plus, it's darn page is so neatly laid out. At the top you'll find a content oriented menu, which has all the bare necessities. And directly below there's a tidy list of recent updates, which can be arranged by either rating, default, or date. Yet even further below you'll find a similar setup with the models, but this one goes a bit further, employing four arrangement options: Name, Age, Date — and more interesting — Top Rated. Going back to all that business about organizing by date, it's worth noting that the site's been fairly consistent with its update schedule. Since the site launched in early '08, they've done a commendable job of popping out the updates at fairly regular intervals — what started as a weekly affair has, over the course of a years, morphed into a steady flow of 3 updates-per week.

Frequent updates are all well and good, but really, when you market yourself as having beautiful imagery, it's in your best interest to have models who can help reach that end. And, as it happens, superb model selection is the name of the game here. Not only are they all, in this reviewer's opinion, exquisite beauties, but they also come from all 'round the globe: A quick click of the Models button on the main menu, and I found myself ogling over women from the Czech Republic, Brazil, Russia, Portugal, Poland, Sweden, Latvia, Austria, Germany — even a few from England. And, of course, there were plenty from the good old U S of A, too. The overwhelming majority seem to hail from states, actually — well, there and Eastern Europe. Also, we're given the chance to learn more about these svelte ladies through their bios, and better still, we can contact them, in a way, by sending a "kiss." If you're lucky, you may win their heart. If not, at least you came, right?

What really makes this site stand out, though, and I suppose this is going to sound like a given, is the stunning quality of the photography; tastefully shot and riddled with rich detail and, often, scattered with touches of clever experimentation, the images we're provided are obviously more than a vehicle for blowing a gooey load — and, if you're me, wiping it off your stomach with your t-shirt. No, even after you've climaxed, they're still fun to look at it. How convenient. Either way, it's obvious they've got some serious quality control going on here. It's nice to browse gallery-after-gallery without seeing so much as a single dud. Of course, it also doesn't hurt that these images are offered in three ultra-high resolutions, going so far as a Large size with a 4,000 pixel width. Oh, and did I mention they're absolutely watermark free? Well, they are.

Similarly, the videos videos were offered in an assortment of formats and options. In the Quicktime format, you'll find three resolutions, going all the way up to 1080p HD — or, if you'd prefer, identical files in the Quicktime format. There's a model file, too, which is said to be compatible with most mobile devices. There's also an embedded player on the stream, which lets you stream in clear & crisp HD quality. While that's all well and good — not to mention a hell of a lot more than I expected — I wasn't sure what to expect in terms of actual production quality. But it seems those still photography skills transferred well into the film department. Despite how nasty things might be get — scissoring, double-blowjobs, you name it! — there's always a smooth, alluring atmosphere that reminds you this isn't your run-of-the-mill hardcore. Not that he shies away from filthiness. Quite the contrary, actually. One of the things that impressed me most about these scenes was that they didn't shy away from close-ups of the roughest penetrations. But the smooth editing and that great eye for detail really puts these scenes over the top.

No site is perfect, though, and striving for perfection can have its pitfalls. Case in point: remember earlier when I mentioned their quality control? Well, depending on how you look at it, this may have backfired a bit. Most sets contain a generous amount of images — usually somewhere in the neighbor of 70-100; however, you will find the occasional set(particularly further back in the archive) that has pretty slim pickings. Don't fret, though, because that trend seems to have died out.

Another minor area of improvement, believe it or not, comes in form of navigation. I know I harped on the modern, downright sexy, layout earlier. However, there is one minor issue that I found a tad annoying.Despite the fact they were smart enough to organize everything neatly, having those handy tabs for the different filters, that slick series of drop-down menus and those flashy — but not laggy — scripts, they, for whatever reason didn't have the forthought to give the "All Updates" tab separate pages. Which results too a whole lot of needless scrolling.

And despite the novel addition of the "Kiss" button, I was a little overwhelmed by the model index. The bios themselves were pretty vague, playful even. I'm not asking for the girl's life story, but something a little more "real" would go a long way in giving the members a connection to these goddesses. I know they're capable of it, too, because the "Behind The Scenes" section is usually rich in detail and, frankly, probably a better place to get the real inside scoop on these models, anyway.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

IF you like your erotic photography truly erotic, but with an artful level of craftsmanship one comes to expect from award-winning photographers, you've made the right choice. These images are crystal clear, devoid of airbrushing or any other such voodoo, and have just the right mix of class and filth. With the addition of lenghty, equally well shot, high-definition videos and some of the loveliest models from around the globe, X-Art is downright impossible to pass up — particularly for the "hardened" connoisseur.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit X-art.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
The Best Porn (84.5/100)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Rabbits Review (82/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.9/10)
FreeOnes (8.8/10)
Porn Reviews (82/100)
HQ Porn Spots (90.5/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women