I SHOOT MY GIRL REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount***
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***

I Shoot My Girl

[Visit site]
This personal website features home movies from two young exhibitionists who film their love life in order to share their exploits with the world.
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Reality
Complete review published on 03.25.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit I Shoot My Girl
Click here to visit site
I Shoot My Girl is the personal website of Andrew and Tanya, a young couple who met and fell in love around a year ago. They both enjoy sex, of course, and one day Andrew brought a video camera into the bedroom and it hasn’t left since. These two found that they loved making and sharing homemade porn with others on the Internet, which led to them starting their own site so they could find a wider audience.

[v]Content Amount(3)Last updated on April 09, 2014.

Videos:
Over 61 episodes about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV, MP4 (1600kb/s, 720x576)
WMV (308kb/s, 360x288)
MP4 (600kb/s, 320x240)
Flash (640x480)
3gp (180x120)
Pictures:
Over 49 galleries about 40 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on April 09, 2014.

$29.95 / 37 days (recurring)
$39.95 / two months (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (non-recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:39
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Young amateur girl bares her small tits and shaved pussy then has fun with her boyfriend Sweetheart undressing and having a fun time fucking Sweet Tanya taking a hot bath and masturbating Amateur fucker drilling hottie's smoothly shaved cunt
 

[v]Impression(4.5)

The first time I got my hands on a video camera when I was in college, I talked my girlfriend into making a sex tape. Unfortunately, she destroyed it when we broke up, but luckily there are couples like Andrew and Tanya from I Shoot My Girl who share their home videos so people like me can live vicariously through their exploits. They’ve been together around a year and started filming each other almost immediately after they began dating. Both of them are into exhibitionism and love showing off on camera and knowing other people are getting off while watching them have sex.

Both Andrew and Tanya are 20 years old, fit, attractive, and love to fuck. Tanya is a petite brunette with small breasts, a pierced tongue, and a tight pussy. Andrew is a thin, brown-haired guy with a bit a facial hair, a ponytail, and a long, always-hard penis. The couple films themselves by placing their camera on a tripod or by one of them holding it while they have sex. There’s never anyone else working the camera, as these two may enjoy showing off for an audience, but they don’t want a live audience. The camera angles aren’t always the best and the video is often bouncy because their bodies are making the camera move while they hold it, but this just adds a level of charm and authenticity to the movies rather than being a distraction.
The movies on this site feature Tanya and Andrew fucking each other all over their home, including the bedroom, bathroom, shower, couch, and even the kitchen. They also take their lovemaking on the road and shoot a couple of videos in a private train compartment as it moves down the track. This couple has a lot of fun while shooting these videos, and there’s plenty of laughing and fooling around before and after the sex. It’s easy to believe that these two care about each other and aren’t just pretending to be a young couple in love.

Tanya loves giving blowjobs but she’s not fond of cum in her mouth, so most of the videos have Andrew cumming inside her or on her body. There is one movie where she lets him cum in her mouth, and she makes some pretty funny faces as she obviously doesn’t like the taste, but at least she makes the effort. The two fuck in various positions, including doggy style, missionary, and cowgirl, and their sex is usually passionate and fast, as they both cum quickly as young couples do. At one point Andrew shoots his load on Tanya’s small boobs, then rubs his cum into her chest before licking her nipples clean while she giggles loudly.

One of the more entertaining videos on the site starts with Tanya in the bathroom in a t-shirt and thong panties, which she models for Andrew who is holding the cam. Then she strips naked and hops in the bathtub, where she lathers up her armpits, legs, and pussy and shaves them all bare. In the sequel movie, Tanya puts shaving cream on Andrew’s pubic hair and shaves him while he has a raging hard-on. She doesn’t help his situation as she plays with his cock and licks it while shaving him. Once she’s done, they both get in the tub and test out their new, slicker body parts with some intense fucking.

This one is mainly a home video site but there are some photo sets here as well, mostly pictures of Tanya shot by Andrew, but she also takes a few of him. The photos show the couple having sex, going down on each other, and posing for the camera. Tanya shows off her panties and lingerie, then gets fingered and gives Andrew a footjob. You can rate the photo sets and the videos, and the top rated sets are shown on their own page. There are also several bonus video feeds on the site, which feature teens, lesbians, anal sex, gangbangs, cum swallowing, college fuck parties, and more.

[v]Conclusion(3)

If you’re a voyeur who likes the idea of watching a young, enthusiastic couple filming themselves having sex, then you’ll love I Shoot My Girl. Andrew and Tanya have a lot of fun taping themselves in the throes of passion, and anyone who views their exploits is guaranteed to have a great time as well.
Inspector: Rictor
Click here to visit I Shoot My Girl
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.8
FreeOnes (7/10)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
HQ Porn Spots (76.5/100)
The Best Porn (75.5/100)
Mr.Soprano (7.33/10)
Porn Billy (74.2/100)
Rabbits Review (79/100)
Richard Realm (73/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women