LIVE JASMIN REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Live Jasmin

[Visit site]
Chat with real people from all over Europe and the United States while they get naughty on their live Flash-based webcams at Live Jasmin.
Site type: Pay site, category: Web Cams
Complete review published on 03.28.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Live Jasmin
Click here to visit site
Since 2003, Live Jasmin has been hosting over 390.000 webcams. Free chat is available without any signup or registration needed. Nudity is allowed only in paid for private sessions. Sound and cam2cam is also an option.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on July 28, 2014.

Videos:
Over 1636 videos (stream only)
Format:
Flash (480x270)
Web Cams:
64600 models, online at a time: 1085
Frame Rate: 15 fps
Options:
Sound, Text Chat, Broadcast Shows, Model Bio
Extra:
Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on July 28, 2014.

$29.99 / 29.99 credits (1 vip points)
$69.99 / 69.99 credits (3 vip points)
$99.99 / 99.99 credits (5 vip points)
$159.99 / 159.99 credits (10 vip points)
$1.99 per minute avg.
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Galleries

Live Jasmin / Gallery #6597661 Live Jasmin / Gallery #6597639 Live Jasmin / Gallery #6597633 Live Jasmin / Gallery #6597629 Live Jasmin / Gallery #6468208
All 33 galleries from Live Jasmin  

[v]Impression(5)

If you are looking to get off with people who has their own webcam, then this site is the place for you. Navigating the site is easy with the important links at the top of every page. The site has 2 main sections that include live free camera feeds and live camera feeds for members only. Each section has 6 categories: Girls, Couples, Lesbians, Fetish/SM, Mature and Boys. Transsexuals are available but they are unfortunately placed in the categories for boys. Each performer has a personal page filled with several small screen shots and information about them.

I found over 680 girls online in just the free chat category when I was reviewing this site. You can click on the name of the models as well as a small screen shot. You can also find links to who’s online and a complete list of models. Members are allowed to add webcams to their list of favorites. With so many choices, I found it hard just to pick my first model to chat with. Among my choices was Ginnifer, a college-age cutie with long black hair stretched out on her bed, and Angel, a busty blonde wearing black leather knee-high boots.

I ended up choosing SweetyPie to chat with at this site. She is a very beautiful mature brunette that wears glasses. SweetyPie even showed off her red bra and panties in free chat. Once I got her in private, off went her sexy nightie followed by her red bra. She played with her small breasts before stripping off her red panties to show her trimmed pussy. SweetyPie then brought out a dildo to suck on before rubbing it on her nipples. Before long, she was fingering her mature muff while I was watching and jerking off. We timed it so we climaxed together, which really heightened the online chatting experience.
This site has recently switched from using Java to Flash. The actual frame rate varies on the webcam’s connection but expect anywhere from 3 fps in free chat to 20 fps in private sessions. You can choose the screen size from normal, double and full. The quality of the live webcam videos varies from fair to great. Not all the models have sound in the free chat area but most do in the private sessions. You can turn on and off the audio by clicking a button. A cool feature allows the models to watch your webcam at the same time that they are performing.

Members of this site can choose to become a Top Member. The benefits include free additional credits to use in private sessions and the ability to vote for performers to receive a Top Model Award. After a private session, a Top Member can give the model a score of 1 to 5.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

If you get off chatting and watching webcams, then Live Jasmin is the place for you. They have sexy women of from college-age cuties to mature women as well as couples, men and transsexuals.
Inspector: Jamdin
Click here to visit Live Jasmin
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Best Porn (78.7/100)
Lil Babes (8.5/10)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Porn Billy (75.3/100)
FreeOnes (8/10)
Richard Realm (70/100)
Rabbits Review (80/100)
Adult Video Chat (4/5)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Porn Reviews (74/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Adult Blast (4.7)
I'm Live (4.6)
Live Jasmin (4.6)
Flirt 4 Free (4.5)
Met Cams (4.5)
LeLu Love (4.5)
Visit X (4.4)
WebCams (4.3)
Cams.com (4.3)
RIV Cams (4.3)
Bonga Cams (4.3)
iFriends.net (4.2)