I'M LIVE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating****/*

I'm Live

[Visit site]
I'm Live has scores of horny amateurs waiting to chat with you in real time. You can command them while you watch them on their live webcams.
Site type: Pay site, category: Web Cams
Complete review published on 11.12.2010
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit I'm Live
Click here to visit site
I'm Live features amateur women, couples, threesomes and more waiting to please you in real time. You can chat with them while watching them perform on their live webcams. With over 34,000 amateurs offering their services world wide, you can find someone to indulge your wildest fantasies 24/7. Several of the amateurs has sound, picture galleries and videos.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on August 31, 2013.

Videos:
Over 32830 videos about 1 minutes each (stream only)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
iPod/PSP
Pictures:
Over 733382 pictures
+ Video captures
Web Cams:
52643 models, online at a time: 812
Frame Rate: 10 fps
Options:
Sound, Text Chat, Broadcast Shows, Model Bio

[v]PricesLast updated on September 01, 2013.

$1.98 per minute (1-on-1 chat)
$25 / 25 credits
$100 / 100 credits
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Galleries

I'm Live / Gallery #5324601 I'm Live / Gallery #5324600 I'm Live / Gallery #5324599 I'm Live / Gallery #5324598 Tight fair haired webcam chick playfully exposes her trimmed pussy and small firm tits
All 15 galleries from I'm Live  

[v]Impression(4.5)

This site is filled with amateurs with live webcams. Registeration is free but you will have to purchase credits in order to buy private time. The persons with the webcam are called hosts. You will be able to send private messages to the hosts. You can add a host to your favorite list and receive email alerting you when they are online. You can also add a host to your favorites list and receive emails when they are online. Iím Live also has fan clubs and videos of the hosts. Joining fan clubs gives you discounts and more free videos as well as making you a preferred guest.

I'm Live has 14 webcam categories: girl alone, shy girl alone, girl alone (lesbian), girl on girl, fetish and bdsm, gender benders, hosts with Sinulators, guy alone (straight), guy alone (gay), guy on guy, couples, threesomes/groups and role play. The girl alone category currently has over 24,000 girls that you can narrow your search with age, build, ethnicity, bust and hair color. Each host has a small sample picture and a brief description on the category page. Several of the hosts has awards, sample picture galleries and sample videos. Each host has a profile page that provides their turn ons, turn offs, their expertise, their appearance and what language they speak.

The newest category at this site is hosts with Sinulators. The Sinulator allows you to control the hostís vibrator and you need nothing to download in order for it to work. The vibrator has a rotating head the shape of a penis and a rabbit on the side. You control 4 different rabbit speeds, 4 different shaft speeds and 3 special moves: jackhammer, mindstorm and tornado.
You will need Java in order to enjoy video chatting at this site. The text box is on the right side of the screen while the video is on the left side. The default viewing area is small at 175 x 142 pixels but you can enlarge the screen to 350 x 286 pixels. I was able to enjoy a 45 year old blonde from Rome with the nickname of VampireBabe. She was wearing only a pair of black stockings and quickly starting playing with her tits. VampireBabe moved the cameraís view toward her shaved snatch and spred them wide. After the session, I voted on how good the show was and how eager she was to please. VampireBabe received a good score from me and the video quality was surprisingly good since she was across the globe.

Video Chat is available on a per minute basis. You can chat privately with some models for as little as $0.98 a minute to as high as $3.80 a minute. Several of the hosts offers bigger savings if you choose to video chat with them in blocks of 30 or 60 minutes. You can purchase the following amount of credit: $10, $25, $50, $75, $100

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

The wide variety of amateurs makes Iím Live worth checking out. They are always eager to please you on their webcams.
Inspector: Jamdin
Click here to visit I'm Live
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
FreeOnes (8.0/10)
HQ Porn Spots (88.0/100)
The Best Porn (77.4/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Porn Reviews (71/100)
The Tongue (91/100)
Porn Billy (79.5/100)
Sir Rodney (10/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
BradsReviews (76/100)
Rabbits Review (79/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Adult Blast (4.7)
I'm Live (4.6)
Live Jasmin (4.6)
LeLu Love (4.6)
Flirt 4 Free (4.5)
Hustler Live (4.5)
Met Cams (4.5)
Rampant.tv (4.5)
Visit X (4.4)
WebCams (4.3)
Cams.com (4.3)
RIV Cams (4.3)