PETER`S CUMSHOTS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.9)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability***
3
Content Amount**/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating**/*

Peter`s Cumshots

[Visit site]
Famous pornstar, Peter North, has came on over 1500 women! Peter`s Cumshots features several of his best cumshots on some of his hottest conquests!
Site type: Pay site, category: Cum Shots, Video, PornStars, Oral Sex
Complete review published on 08.08.2008
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Peter`s Cumshots
Click here to visit site
The best cumshots that Peter has selected personally from his hardcore archive. Peter North is a famous porn stud who is the envy of all men in that he only gets to fuck the hottest chicks! High quality blowjob and cumshot movies compiled all on one site featuring some of the most famous ladies in the adult industry. Peter is known to blow huge wad, see their beautiful faces get all messed up!

[v]Content Amount(2.5)Last updated on November 18, 2012.

Videos:
Over 25 videos about 15 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MPEG (600kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (700kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (2030kb/s, 720x480)
Pictures:
Over 11 galleries about 90 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 18, 2012.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.5 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

1:3 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10
All 7 videos from Peter`s Cumshots  

[v]Sample Galleries

Hardcore action with close-ups of blonde getting banged with a messy facial in the end Gorgeous sex diva seducing naked Hugarian gal pounded and facialized Seducing babe banged without mercy
 

[v]Impression(3)

Hail to the King! I've been a big Peter North fan for quite awhile now. He's definitely in the cream of the crop when it comes to male porn studs. I'd lump him into such porn greats as Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele and even Seymore Butts. His huge shaft always has the ladies screaming and he can blow such huge wads that he simply puts the "money" in "money shot"!

One great thing about Peter`s Cumshots site is that it's updated every single day. So if you are a big horndog like myself, you get some new whack material every single day. It's not just "filler" content either. Most days it's actually updated with new video clips. However the site does offer photo sets as well, but we'll get to those in a moment.

The video clips are offered in both MPEG and WMV format. So if you have a preference, you can make a choice. They also offer a low, medium and high bandwidth option. I checked out the low bandwidth clip first and it's got amazing quality for a low clip, and it's still under 5MB. So I would officially dub this site as "56K friendly"! Personally, my choice would be to download the WMV clips. MPEG in my opinion is just too grainy and oftentimes it's a larger file size. You just can't go wrong with the clarity and low size of a WMV movie.

I was actually very confused at the site's navigation process. It appears that Peter`s Cumshots redirects to Peter North.com and several other sites depending on which update you wish to view. There is an entire network of sites linked together and they all share the same site updates page, so it becomes very confusing in which path to take to get to the updates. Also you have to keep logging in between sites, and even though there is a "remember me" option, it is an annoyance. One example of such confusion is that I clicked on a link that said "photoset updates on Peter North.com" and it was just a blonde solo girl in pictures spreading her pussy. As hot as she is, I wanted to see Peter North impaling someone with that monster cock.


Naturally, the videos are great. Peter North is a real pro at his job and he saves up his semen for a great big load on the face. All of his movie clips on this site come from the "North Pole", "Deep Throat This", and "Anal Addicts" series of DVDs. So if you're familiar with any of these titles, you know what sort of explicit hardcore action you're getting on this site. And each video has several scenes split into clips. Nonetheless, you'll be busy for couple days searching through this site archive.

The photos on the site are digital and decent quality, but I just don't understand why he's got pictures of solo girls lumped into his "my pictures" section. It doesn't make sense that it's his site and he's not in his own pictures. And some of the hardcore picture scenes feature some other dudes. I was hoping for more Peter North action pics. However they are nice quality and the smut action is still there, I was just looking for more of Peter.

Along with all the regular content, there are several bonus features of the site. My favorite being the "Behind The Scenes" movies. Some of the clips are outtakes, bloopers and just the cameraman being filmed as he films the XXX action. Other bonus features are a Peter North Biography, Links to Peter's Friends, Porn Movie Video Store, and other bonus websites that you have access to with your membership to this one.

All of the bonus sites are:
  • I Want Latina - Fine hispanic babes featured in oral sex and hardcore flicks
  • Shelby Bell.com - The official website of pornstar, Shelby Bell
  • Lex Steele.com - The official website of pornstar, Lexington Steele
  • Silverstone Video - One of the most famous movie companies in the adult biz
  • Christine Young - The official website of pornstar, Christine Young
  • Real Squirt - Cute chicks squirt out of their pussies
  • Sweet Amy Lee - A website dedicated to the lovely, Amy Lee
  • Melissa Doll.com - The official website of pornstar, Melissa Doll
  • [v]Conclusion(2.9)

    The King of the Cumshot, Peter North's official website! A huge collection of Peter's finest facials all in one website. This site makes the need for a Peter North DVD collection unneccessary. Excellent hardcore fuck flicks!
    Inspector: P.J.
    Click here to visit Peter`s Cumshots
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 3.7
    FreeOnes (7.5/10)
    The Best Porn (76.7/100)
    Porn Billy (76.7/100)
    HQ Porn Spots (77.9/100)
    Lil Babes (7.6/10)
    Sex Herald (2/5)
    Richard Realm (86/100)
    Honest Porn Reviews (8.3/10)
    Mr.Soprano (9.17/10)
    Porn Living (67/100)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women