PORNICATION.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.9)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****
5
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Pornication.com

[Visit site]
One of the original live web cam sites! This one has been around for nearly 10 years with their hot live models of every age, sex, and gender who are just waiting to chat!
Site type: Pay site, category: Web Cams
Complete review published on 01.19.2012
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(3.5)

Visit Pornication.com
Click here to visit site
Live from their studios right to your desktop! With the Pornication feeds you can have all of your kinky requests filled live one on one in a private chat with their many models! Shows run 24 hours a day, so no matter what time you're awake, there's always someone there to chat with! They keep choices alive from the promises of their tour area, giving solo or couples.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on August 16, 2013.

Web Cams:
3884 models, online at a time: 95
Frame Rate: 20 fps
Options:
Sound, Text Chat, Model Bio

[v]PricesLast updated on August 16, 2013.

$1.49 nude chat per minute
$2.99 nude chat per minute
$4.49 / duo hardcore
$25 / 100 tokens
$100 / 400 tokens
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, AchBill
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Galleries

Magnificent flirty girl with charming smile poses in lingerie on camera Kissable lass skulling on camera Kanika exposing cute tits and ass Nice Veronique playing with dildo
 

[v]Impression(4)

So, the day has finally come when youíve grown tired of stroking solo, youíre on the hunt for a hottie that will enjoy knowing youíre not only hard but jerking for juiciness, and now, your looking has brought you to Pornication.com The main membership page opens to show similarity to their introductory page, with nice facial and body shots of the babes that are available online, with webcam, in lingerie, tight blue jeans, or partially naked, all of them wanting to be your dream diva for the day!

They do a very nice job of showing the sassiness of these women, making their intro shot for the world one that speaks volumes of not only their body, but things they might enjoy the most. Many will be clad in extremely sexy lingerie, with those thong panties and filled bras with plentiful fun bags, or maybe youíre more interested in the stockings and heels, itís all here it seems, even the down-home sort of honey that is as natural as the wheat fields in the Midwest. They are refreshing pages every few seconds, keeping the newness at your fingertips so you know who is available and in what manner.

Before delving into all of the details, I did want to mention youíll find varying age groups here, so they donít limit you do just one generation. Most look to be at least in their mid 20ís, but from there, on an increasing and arousing scale, youíll have the MILF moisture that flows freely and eagerly. They keep it well maintained in the fact that the production will be easy on the eyes, quickly scanned and understood, not too busy, and yet bountiful enough to give you choice. At the time of me doing this review, itís mid evening, and there are 95 girls online, for a Tuesday night, thatís nice.
There were a few things I found when really getting into the details of how things work from Pornication.com, not so much the manner of getting personal with the babes, but also, the babes themselves. Some will offer a free chat link under their picture, and Iím assuming the girls control how long this will go on, because a couple I checked out, only chatted for a couple of minutes and then a message popped up that private chat was wanted, at which time, many in the list of listeners that were joining me, quickly went to the next girl, but then others would continue with conversations, but posting just periodically and sometimes it was a bit confusing as to which member she would be responding to, since everyone was asking similar questions.

I found quite a few of them would offer HD footage from their cams, which quality as this is always a plus in live chat, or anytime for that matter when it comes to wanting the most for your masturbating experience. My personal favorites were the down-home sort of girls, they were so much more welcoming in my opinion. Many of the women that had every hair in place, a thick coating of lipstick, and eyelashes containing a half tube of mascara, they were almost stand-offish in some respect, and when it comes to wanting to feel like the woman is interested in you, which will boost your boner, you donít want a girl like the ones in high school that never gave you a second look because you didnít fit into their clique.

There are links that give you the option to either go, ďMember Chat,Ē or, ďPrivate Chat,Ē and the only true difference I found between those two, fell into the category of the price itself. However, I did ask the girl I ventured into member chat what the difference was, and she explained that in Member Chat, you get nudity only, but in private, it gets much more hardcore, where they will partake in penetration, fisting, anal sex, etc. Some of the advertising shots for the girls will show them sharing the pic with another woman and such, so itís not all solo action, and you do have the capability of going cam to cam for no extra fee.

One thing that I did notice as well, and letís face it, most of the chat sites carry out the same sort of procedure, but they will draw the time out, and believe me, the money wracks up quickly! The lovely brunette I spoke to, she was very cute, kind and informative, but I would ask a question and she would stop to smoke her cigarette, or check her fingernails, just items that took up mere seconds, but as those ticked by, the clock continues to eat up the dollars, which do vary in amount. Some will fall under a $1.49 a minute, while other girls it was closer to almost $5.00. Again, keep in mind they have different tiers of naughtiness, which will bring different amounts of worth. But, when you click on a specific lady, there is a box that immediately pops up, giving you her rate per minute, so you can choose whether to continue or not, kudos to them!

The models are listed for payment reference as either bronze, (new girls) silver, (not quite as new and still building in popularity) gold, (these girls have been there awhile and are ready to fit your needs), or diamond, (they say these girls give the ultimate and best performances, and those too are things that will affect the, per minute pricing.

[v]Conclusion(3.9)

This is a very well done live chat site, offering women, beautiful women, in different ages, and also personalities, so there should be something to fit everyone with over 4,000 working for Pornication, even though at the time of my review, there were just 95 available. A lot of pluses, a few little nagging negatives, but not enough to bring the star count down for this site.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Pornication.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
FreeOnes (7.0/10)
Porn Billy (81.5/100)
PornPaySites (84/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Adult Video Chat (5/5)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
Rabbits Review (83/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.5/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Adult Blast (4.7)
I'm Live (4.6)
Live Jasmin (4.6)
LeLu Love (4.6)
Flirt 4 Free (4.5)
Hustler Live (4.5)
Met Cams (4.5)
Rampant.tv (4.5)
Visit X (4.4)
WebCams (4.3)
Cams.com (4.3)
RIV Cams (4.3)