TEENROTICA REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.6)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Teenrotica

[Visit site]
Daily horny teens updated in high resolution exclusive photo sets! All fresh faced girls, some for the first time on the Internet! All content available as zipped galleries and easy to download!
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens, Lesbians
Complete review published on 01.05.2012
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Teenrotica
Click here to visit site
Inside of Teenrotica you'll see a wide variety of cute coeds that have those firm and perky young bodies! These chicks are sassy and a little nasty and they want you to watch as they exhibit their bodies! Everything from solo girls stripping to girls masturbating, and even some hot girl/girl action! They update each and every day with fresh, exclusive content so you never run out of gorgeous teen girls!

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on August 16, 2013.

Videos:
Over 294 videos about 10 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1000kb/s, 360x288)
WMV (500kb/s, 360x288)
QuickTime (350kb/s, 400x300)
AVI (1300kb/s, 720x576)
Pictures:
Over 1183 galleries about 150 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on August 16, 2013.

$19.95 / one month (recurring)
$39.9 / three months (non-recurring)
$79.9 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Galleries

Teenrotica / Gallery #5539026 Teenrotica / Gallery #5539025 Teenrotica / Gallery #5539024 Teenrotica / Gallery #5292881 Teenrotica / Gallery #5292880
All 9 galleries from Teenrotica  

[v]Impression(4)

They definitely have some cuties on the tour pages. These barely legal babes are mostly college girls looking to earn a little extra money. You can watch as they strip nude and show off their perfect teen bodies! Most of these girls are exhibitionists who love it when men watch them as they play with and fondle themselves!

I really like the "teen a day" concept. It's almost like having your own calendar with exclusive content. When you login you can see the current month's girls, and the previous month's girls. Teenrotica is a fairly new site. The updates only date back to October 2005 so while there are definitely a lot of girls to see for each day, they haven't really been open all that long.

If you are looking for a specific type model, you can go into their searchable model database and do an advanced search by name, country, age, hair color, bra size, and even zodiac sign. I thought it was a really neat system to narrow down exactly the type of girl you're looking for. They literally feature models from all over Europe and North America so you've got a lot of cuties from far away places!

I believe the photos are the main draw of this site. Even though they do have a lot of video content of the girls, the real action is in the photo galleries. They're all professional photography of the girls in super high resolution digital images! And when I say "super high" I mean SUPER HIGH! The largest images that they offer are 1333x2000 and they're absolutely gorgeous!


I was also very impressed with the bells and whistles in the gallery section too. You can view each girl in a variety of resolutions, rate her photo sets, post a comment about it, and even download an entire zipped archive of the set. They even offer a short model biography about each girl. They've really made this site to look and feel quite professional and I enjoy the organization and simple layout!

As I mentioned, the site also has video. Not each girl has a video, so there are less videos than there are photo galleries. The videos were average quality and clarity as far as the actual file goes, but the action inside them is steaming hot! I loved watching the lesbian clips and seeing the girls fondle and finger each other! These little ladies were really going at it as if they even forgot there was a camera in the room! The videos are also available in three different formats: DiVX, WMV, and QT and they're all fully downloadable. Nice!

Overall I was highly impressed by this one. They really know how to pick the cutest girls and showcase them with their excellent photography! With the daily updates, the hot lesbian scenes, and all of the great bells and whistles on the site, they really took their time in making this one of the best teen sites that you'll ever join!

[v]Conclusion(3.6)

It's a professional site maintained by professional photographers! I was highly impressed by the site design, ease of navigation, and incredible photography! Plus with the daily updates, Teenrotica is a winner in my book!
Inspector: P.J.
Click here to visit Teenrotica
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
HQ Porn Spots (87.2/100)
Amateur Sites (87/100)
Porn Billy (82.9/100)
The Best Porn (88.0/100)
Porn Adept (91/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Richard Realm (86/100)
Porn Living (91/100)
What Porn Site (90/100)
Rabbits Review (89/100)
Sex Herald (5/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women