THE LUCKY MAN REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.7)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability***/*
3
Content Amount*/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating**/*

The Lucky Man

[Visit site]
Exclusive reverse gangbangs and group sex featuring one Lucky Man and several hot beautiful girls! These incredible studs satisfy all these girls at once!
Site type: Pay site, category: Group Sex
Complete review published on 08.11.2010
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit The Lucky Man
Click here to visit site
A unique site featuring a reverse gangbang, where one guy is fucking 5 or more girls! It's a challenge every man would like to take - chain fucking a group of beautiful girls one right after the next! Since there is only one cock to go around and 5 or more horny girls, these sluts have to engage in a little hot lesbo action while they wait their turn to ride that big rod! Oral sex, anal sex and hot lesbian sex galore!

[v]Content Amount(1.5)Last updated on November 18, 2013.

Videos:
Over 21 videos about 32 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (2030kb/s, 720x480)
WMV (732kb/s, 480x360)
MPEG (650kb/s, 320x240)
Pictures:
Over 12 galleries about 60 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 18, 2013.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.5 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:31 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30
All 5 videos from The Lucky Man  

[v]Sample Galleries

Hot sex obsessed chicks suck lucky stiff cock together and ride it by turn Raw group fuck session non-stop with chicks blowing dicks and getting them into pussy and ass Group amusement with one stiff dong Double laid man gets double fun One lucky dick for three pussies
 

[v]Impression(3.5)

Wow, these guys are my new heroes! Can you imagine having to take care of 5 or more horny girls at once and each and every one of them is begging for your cock? They are super hot babes too, with smokin' bodies who just wanna fuck! The Lucky Man site is appropriately named because these guys are for sure a Lucky Man!

Inside the site is very simple, it features the latest episode updated and links to all of the previous episodes. However I don't see anything wrong with that, with this type of unique exclusive content it is enough to carry the site by itself. I've certainly never seen this niche before and I like it!

Each episode has corresponding pictures. Unfortunately they're not digital pictures but they are still pretty clear screen captures of the movies. They are at a high resolution of 720x480 and they even offer a cool little feature where you can watch the pics in a slide show presentation. This is awesome for "hands free" viewing. ;)

All of the photos capture the action well and display the eagerness of the girls who are fighting over that cock! They have chosen the most beautiful women for this site too, they sure know how to pick them! I was most impressed with the "Lucky Barman" who got to fuck 6 girls at once! He starts off with a few of them taking turns sucking his cock but before you know it he's plugging them up the ass and there's even a little ass to mouth action.


More importantly than the pictures, the video on The Lucky Man is what I was most interested in. They offer 6 different formats of downloadable clips in both low and high speeds - 3 versions of low speed, and 3 versions of high speed. They also give you the choice between WMV and MPEG formats depending on your preference.

I was really entertained by the videos on Lucky Man (who the hell wouldn't be??) because there was just so many people involved and the action was nonstop! You've got one guy fucking the shit out of some babe while the other horny pussies are either masturbating or eating pussy. Hot! This was my first time seeing group action like this and I have to say that it's a very unique concept and every guy's fantasy to be able to be with this many hot girls at once. Also the shooting of the content is excellent, there are some nice angles and they really get in there close up on the action so you can see nice and clear what's going on! And they pick the most eager girls who are willing to take it in every hole and can't wait to fuck that cock! Overall it was one of the better sites I've seen in awhile and I was very impressed.

There are some bonus sites with your membership to Lucky Man. Nearly 50 other membership sites that you get for free.

[v]Conclusion(2.7)

Even though there is a lot less content than I'm used to, the quality of the content is amazing. These lucky stiffs get to fulfill the fantasy that is every man's dream! Very unique, exclusive stuff in a variety of connection speeds makes it accessible for everyone. I really enjoyed The Lucky Man.
Inspector: P.J.
Click here to visit The Lucky Man
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.7
Stroke King (7.8/10)
FreeOnes (7.0/10)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
The Best Porn (71.1/100)
Porn Billy (68.9/100)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Rabbits Review (66/100)
Porn Living (76/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Bitch Reviews (2/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women