YOUNG BUSTY REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Young Busty

[Visit site]
An alluring mixture of hardcore and softcore, all of which features naturally big breasted teenage girls. Need I say more?
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens, Hardcore, Breasts
Complete review published on 01.02.2012
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Young Busty
Click here to visit site
Young Busty has made it a mission to find super hot amateurs with gigantic knockers. Apparently they've got an excellent quality control department, because their archive tour page is has a number of impressive specimens. You see, when they said big, they meant it. We're not just talking your run-of-the-mill D-Cups. Some of these ladies go up to E and beyond — and that's without being grossly overweight. In addition to slender ladies with ample bosoms, they pledge daily updates and 100% natural breasts.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on May 05, 2012.

Videos:
Over 605 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (2000kb/s, 720x540)
Silverlight (1100kb/s, 720x548)
WMV (10000kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (1900kb/s, 420x236)
Silverlight (streaming) (9995kb/s, 1280x720)
Pictures:
Over 1212 galleries about 110 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on October 15, 2013.

24.95€ / one month (recurring)
34.95€ / one month (non-recurring)
59.95€ / three months (non-recurring)
79.95€ / six months (non-recurring)
109.95€ / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: EZbill, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

1:7 0:51 1:1 0:57 0:52 1:6 1:3
All 16 videos from Young Busty  

[v]Sample Galleries

Young Busty / Gallery #5830467 Young Busty / Gallery #5830466 Young Busty / Gallery #5830465 Young Busty / Gallery #5830461 Young Busty / Gallery #5641148
All 26 galleries from Young Busty  

[v]Impression(4)


I don't know how they find these girls, but I sure as hell hope they keep it up. They certainly live up to the tour promise of "Innocent faces and nawty tits," that's for damn sure. The stable is nearing 300 models, with each babes cup size always clearly displayed underneath her name — and nd believe you me, the average bra size 'round these parts is mighty big. And, fortunately for us, the folks at Young Busty have made it really easy to dive right in and ogle over all these luscious melons.

This is, thanks in no small part, to the main members page having a layout that is very direct and to the point, with as much simplicity of design as can be allowed on an archive of this size. It's not chalked full of browse-tools. However, the ones it does have are pretty useful. The main page lets you to sort by content type, e.g., hardcore or softcore. What's more, content can be filtered by a list containing some 50-odd niches and fetishes. It's a hell of a list, too. A lot more than I expected out of a mere boobie site.

Don't get me wrong, the action always maintains a strong emphasis on the tits — at minimum you'll have a great view of them jiggling and bouncing about while she's fucked silly — but they're also not afraid to get really dirty. Rimjobs, squirting, even fisting, can be seen in some of the more hardcore sets. In addition, they seem to have covered most of the more popular fetishes. Another big plus is that it goes all the way back to 2007, and these cats update every 3-4 days. It's no wonder there's a whopping 605 videos and 1212 photo galleries. All in all, it's a very dirty, very well rounded archive. A very welcomed departure from the often vanilla material at other breast sites.

Videos are served up in the Windows Media format with with 3 different bandwidth options. You can also stream the video with a good looking Windows Media file. Downloads were a little on the slow side sometimes, averaging around 5-600 kilobytes per second. There weren't really any noticeable buffering issues in the embedded player, though I do wish it had more options. As is, you're stuck with the default resolution. Personally I was glad it was an HD file, but it might be rough on those with slower connections.

On the bright side, the direct download files — the newer ones, anyway — had exceptional play-back quality. It's also worth noting none of their clips suffer from that pesky DRM. Admittedly, it would have been nice if they had included more formats, but all in all, the vids are pretty solid.

Like their video brethren — and the rest of the site, for that matter — they had a pretty simple setup. There were no fancy viewing gadgets or bells and whistles. Just two resolution choices and the added option of being able to download full sets. Overall, I enjoyed the galleries and the the photographers did a good job in capturing some great shots of all these suckable breasts. They also did a good job of highlighting the differences. It was nice going from large saucer shaped nipples to the small and hard variety.

The only real problems I could see is that sometimes the galleries feel a bit too formulaic, with a lot of repetitive poses and not enough variety in the types of shots. Granted, this wasn't a problem with all or even most of the sets, and I'd really rate it as only a minor flaw. Truth be told, I enjoyed the photos immensely. Especially those new high-res shots; great lighting, clarity, and, more importantly, amazing tits.

Speaking of tits, as I've already said a few times, the boobs here are amazing. You get a good mixture. Some girls a bit on the smaller side(though rarely below a large C) and a few of them are a little sag, which I think is nice. With so many perfect looking tits around this joint, natural though they may be, it's nice to see some of the flaws that come from cruel combination of gravity in age. Hell, one of my fondness memories was the bathtub scene in The Shining. That babes tits — not the old lady, mind you — were a bit saggy, but still quite sexy. Gives the site a retro vibe that, incidentally, goes well with one of the bonus sites.

That's right, your membership includes access to 7 bonus sites. It looks to be an awesome mix, with site names like Retro Raw, Teens From Tokyo, and My Sex Kittens. I sampled some of the goods, and I gotta admit, they helped relieve some tension.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

If you like your gals amateur and well endowed in the chest area, then you can't go wrong with Young Busty. The archive goes all the way back to 2005 and they've been on a daily update schedule for quite some time now, which adds up to a shit-load of tits for you to ogle at. The site has its flaws, sure — but I think the massive archive, bonus sites, and the break-neck pace of their update schedule more than even things out. Not to mention their absolutely stellar model roster.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Young Busty
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
Amateur Sites (86/100)
The Best Porn (82.0/100)
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Rabbits Review (75/100)
Richard Realm (81/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.33/10)
HQ Porn Spots (86.8/100)
Self-Lovers World (3/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women