DISGRACED 18 REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.1)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating****

Disgraced 18

[Visit site]
They may be barely legal in age, but they're well advanced in their years of yearning and burning for some brutality that will make sex hot!
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Teens, Rough Sex, Bdsm
Complete review published on 05.07.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Disgraced 18
Click here to visit site
Mix a little humiliation with a lot of horniness and you’re going to step right into the ties that bind these young ladies to the sexual pleasures that are what they seek the most! Disgraced 18 holds a tour area with advertising images showing just how far these females will go to feel the fetish that drives them wild. They promise you’ll get images and videos, all exclusive, along with bonuses.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on July 21, 2014.

Videos:
Over 144 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (2600kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (3500kb/s, 1280x720)
Flash (1200x700)
WMV (2500kb/s, 1248x700)
Pictures:
Over 144 galleries about 400 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on July 21, 2014.

$1 / one day (recurs at $39.95/month!)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.97 / three months (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

3:0 3:1 3:0 3:0 3:0 3:0 3:0
All 50 videos from Disgraced 18  

[v]Sample Galleries

Disgraced 18 / Gallery #5727254 Young helpless blonde with hands behind her back gets her bald pussy hammered Disgraced 18 / Gallery #4949081 Raven haired teenage kitty Tanner Mayes gets her holes brutally pounded Young blonde fuck toy Jaelyn Fox gags on cock and gets mercilessly penetrated
All 6 galleries from Disgraced 18  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Your fingers and toes will be busy counting up the amount of content you’re going to receive from this part of the Porn Pros Network, and they make sure you’re reminded of all the extras when first logging in. The main membership page holds many installments of recent updates, all pertaining to the network, there will be some mixed in footage for the site we’re after at the moment, Disgraced 18, so you can either check it all out, whatever mood strikes you, or scan your way back to the top where you can search from drop down boxes through their listing of sites, categories and models, which is the direction this reviewer will be taking.

Ok, for the information that will give you a little background on what I’m finding out about this site. Apparently, this is a newer installment to the network, however, it’s not so new that it couldn’t hold a lot more material than what it does. They start out with weekly updates and then by Spring time, there seems to be some large spans going on with the dates of upload, however, they do seem to be back on track now. It is showing new material makes an appearance weekly….which, they say the network is doing daily updates, so apparently its on a rotation basis. They have a nice niche going here, lacing it with fetish fun that calls for a bit more attention paid to getting more and more onto the pages of this particular parcel.

I normally try to go with the most recent update to give the description on, but I am actually going to step back in time by a couple of weeks to attack the action brought to us from a beautiful babe by the name of Sunset Diamond. When opening her set, it did take a minute for my eyes to adjust to all of the options found on this one page, not only are pictures available and linked from here, but you can start immediate streaming footage of the film. Going down a bit further will give you the way to pick your porn. There are episodes, streaming or download that run a bit over 4 minutes each, or there are 1 minute parcels, for those that are almost to that point….but just need an extra push, and also you have the full length with the ability to download through two different formats, and of course, like so many others, they are giving you the blow on the go option as you can also download these to your iPod, iPhone, etc.
This beautiful blonde is put through the torture and torment of pure pleasure by her lover. Not only is she tied and bound for glory hole stimulation, but with a ball gag in her mouth and welts on her butt, she is getting the full treatment. I must admit, some of the apparatus used on her naked body made me feel as if I was in a Sci-Fi simulated stimulation, but not that – that’s a bad thing! In fact, a couple of those dirty little devices I wouldn’t want to be begging Scotty to beam me up from! Suction cups on her breasts, that could almost bring milk even from a dry well, and I think I may have found a new use for those power tools in the garage that are just gathering dust!

The quality in video play was outstanding from this site, no complaints will be heard from me, the buffering was quick, the download for the full scene in HD did take a few minutes, but worthy of the lapse in lust filled time and whether you have time for the entire flick – be sure to make time in the near future, because there’s a lot of action going on. I realize this material is following the niche the title of the site displays and they are working hard to humiliate the girls, making them whimper and turn a bit red in the face, but it’s hard to notice their embarrassment when there’s so much pleasure being experienced at the same time.

As I mentioned, there are images and screen caps nestled within each page of pornographic production, they’re making it easy to find it all, knowing that once you get into the material, you won’t want to have to think about directions. The thumbs for posed shots are beautifully displayed and you get a heaping amount of horniness included within each folder. When clicking on the shot to enlarge the boundaries, they border things off at a nice, 850x850 pixels, with clarity and of course hardcore excitement being the main focus. These are available as a ZIP download, so let your hard drive expand as much as your jeans over the material they offer.

Granted, as I’ve mentioned before, the numbers for this site as a stand alone are low, which is a shame, it was an exciting venture through the pages of porn they offered. But do keep in mind they seem to be back on the track with weekly updates, and they have bonuses galore to keep you company in between those anticipated waits. A few of those site titles would be; “Cumshot Surprise,” “Freaks of Cock,” “Deep Throat Love,” “Sleep Creep,” “Hungry Cougars,” and, “Cluster Fuck Whores.”

[v]Conclusion(4.1)

I had a lot of fun on this site, not only did I follow along with the niche of how Disgraced 18 is all about humiliation for these young ladies, but I found myself noticing more the expressions of pleasure they were deriving from the torture. The quality was great all the way around, the only thing that called attention in a negative sense was the fact that more material is definitely called for.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Disgraced 18
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
The Best Porn (82.0/100)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
HQ Porn Spots (85.5/100)
Rabbits Review (73/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women