HUSTLER.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.9)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Hustler.com

[Visit site]
This company has been producing provocative content since the '70s, pissing off prudes left and right.. And wouldn't you know it? They've still got it..
Site type: Pay site, category: PornStars, Babes
Complete review published on 04.28.2017
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Hustler.com
Click here to visit site
Hustler has been pushing the envelope in adult entertainment since the early '70s, but it seems their smut has expanded beyond the glossy pages of magazines, reaching out into the land of cyberspace. The tour is teaming with imagery of models of the quality one would expect to see when flipping through the pages of one of Larry Flynt's publications, but aside from access to digital copies of said magazines, it also offers its members over 9,000 scenes, 100,000 photos, and access to a whole network of filthy niche sites. Isn't technology wonderful?

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on August 31, 2017.

Videos:
Over 12204 videos about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (5000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (4000kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (2000kb/s, 640x480)
iPod/PSP (1000kb/s, 640x360)
MP4 (3100kb/s, 1280x720)
Pictures:
Over 4625 galleries about 20 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 31, 2017.

$1 / two days (recurs $39.95/month) (recurring)
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.85 / three months (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (recurring)

[v]Sample Galleries

Hustler.com / Gallery #6461212 Hustler.com / Gallery #6461210 Hustler.com / Gallery #6461209 Hustler.com / Gallery #6461208 Hustler.com / Gallery #5565181
All 22 galleries from Hustler.com  

[v]Impression(4.5)


The membership area manages to somehow be chalk full of browse-tools but at the same time user-friendly and intuitive. Content can be filtered by date, rating, porn star, or with your choice of over 50 niche filters, which include everything from lingerie to gangbangs and squirting. T

One thing that became immediately apparent is that this site still updates a lot. In fact, last month along they updated 42 updates. That's no fluke, either. As far back you go in the archive, you'll find multiple daily updates, and considering the fact this site has been around for more than a decade, I suppose it comes as no surprise that there's currently 12204 scenes and 4625 sets to choose from.

The same goes the model index, too. At the time of this review, there are 4,330 babes to choose from, and since it's Hustler, you can expect them to be on a whole other level when compared to your typical hardcore porn star. I also really dig the fact that they give us quite a bit of variety, sprinkling ethnic beauties, teens, and genuine MILFs amongst their usual mix of near flawless pinup girls.

If you're looking for good hardcore fun, then you're in for a treat. These videos remind me very much of the porn flicks I watched as a kid, back when plot, dialogue, and elaborate sets were a common site in pornography. So, while you'll see these babes involved in a wide variety of niches and hardcore scenarios, you can always count on there being some sort of story to make all the outlandish action make some semblance of sense. I was also quite pleased to find a lot of the humor and silliness that I remember from those old pornos. For instance, there's a number of parody scenes to choose from; I actually just finished watching one where Sarah Palin look-alike fucks two Russian soldiers who showed up at her front door. And for something a bit more relevant, the new Donald Trump parody video is both funny and surprisingly hot.

The camera work, lighting, and sound is always superb, too. These scenes have a real cinematic quality that makes them stand out particularly when compared with the current trend of hack-and-slash reality productions. A great example of this is a recent episode starring Audrey Noir entitled Our Family's Little Secret. It starts out with a beautiful wide angle shot of Aubrey and Co. relaxing by the pool on a warm California day. The excellent use of voice-over narration, which simultaneously gives us access to Aubrey's thoughts, introduces us to the characters, and smoothly transitions from scene-to-scene, was reminiscent of what one might find from a Hollywood picture or cable television show. *

Videos can all be downloaded in a variety of resolutions and formats. Currently the latter seems to be composed of MPEG-4s and M4Vs, and the former ranges from standard 640 x 480 S.D. to larger 960 x 540 videos. I was told there was plenty of 720p here, but for the life of me I can't seem to find it. Even when downloading the "Super" high-quality option, I'm getting resolutions a heck of a lot smaller than 720p. That's a shame, too, considering the level of production values put into these scenes, and the fact that download speeds are more than adequate at over 2 megs-per-second.

Similarly, while the photo galleries contain expertly shot and lit, gorgeous photos, as one would expect from a company that's been photographing naked women for over 40 years, the resolution sizes leave something to be desired. Worse yet, we aren't given the multiple resolution choices like with the videos. Instead, we're stuck with average sized JPEGs, which can be downloaded in a ZIP. Admittedly, their slideshow is very nice and chalk full of features, but I'd much prefer bigger resolutions over fancy, hands-free viewing.

Speaking of the magazine, you can find tons of over just over 230 digital copies on the site. This includes many of Mr. Flynt's other publications, too, such as Taboo and Barely legal. Sadly, there weren't any of the classic issues included, but I'm happy to report that the magazine is still producing top-notch quality content, and that there's plenty of those glorious trademark "spread-shots" for fans to drool over.

Membership here includes full access to the network, which encompasses 12 niche sites, altogether. My personal favorites were Taboo, Asian Fever, and Hustlaz. All in all, it is a very well rounded, kinky collection of sites.

[v]Conclusion(4.9)

For nostalgia's sake alone, I'd recommend Hustler to anyone who has enjoyed the publication. But even when viewing the network without my rose-tinted glasses, I have to say it's very solid and reliable. They average well over 40 updates a month, featuring amazing production values and smokin' hot models. The video count alone should justify the price of admission for many of you. Admittedly, I would have liked to have seen some higher playback quality, but I think they make up for that in their sheer volume of content alone. Mr. Flynt, I salute you.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Hustler.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
PornPaySites (88/100)
FreeOnes (9/10)
Lil Babes (8.6/10)
HQ Porn Spots (92.8/100)
The Best Porn (82.6/100)
Porn Billy (83.9/100)
Adult Site Surfer (90/100)
Brdteengal Reviews (82.0/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Sir Rodney (10/10)
Rabbits Review (84/100)
Sex Herald (4.5/5)
The Tongue (87/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women