REALITY KINGS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (5)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating*****

Reality Kings

[Visit site]
This is a massive network with over 30 filthy sites to choose from. If you're looking to stretch your dollar to the limit without losing any quality, this is the place.
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Site Networks, Reality
Complete review published on 10.22.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Reality Kings
Click here to visit site
Since Reality Kings launched nearly a decade ago, it seems they've done everything in their power to live up to their name. Currently there are 36 sites on the network, ranging from your standard hardcore fare to the more intense shit, like trannies and bukakke. Me, I've always been a big fan of variety, so when I saw the opportunity to review a network with 36 sites covering 36 totally different niches and fetishes, I jumped on it. Of course, I was also tempted by their impeccable reputation. Well, that and the promise of over 8,000 high-definition videos.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on November 29, 2014.

Videos:
Over 8747 videos about 28 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (1280x720)
WMV (2600kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (4100kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (11000kb/s, 1920x1080)
iPod/PSP (900kb/s, 480x270)
Pictures:
Over 8747 galleries about 380 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 29, 2014.

$1 / two days (rebills $39.95/month!)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

1:9 1:10 0:36 4:0 4:13 4:18 4:0
All 26 videos from Reality Kings  

[v]Sample Galleries

Reality Kings / Gallery #5639726 Reality Kings / Gallery #5639725 Reality Kings / Gallery #5639716 Reality Kings / Gallery #5639715 Reality Kings / Gallery #5639710
All 31 galleries from Reality Kings  

[v]Impression(5)


It's been, I don't know, at least five years since my last visit to Reality Kings. Now, I'm not exactly known for possessing the world's greatest memory, but even I can tell that this joint has came a heck of a long way since then. Of course, the most visibly apparent example would have to be the layout, which has improved tremendously. Not only does it look great, it's a real breeze to navigate, also. The search engine is a godsend. All of the updates on the site can be filtered by model name or keyword. In addition, members can now favorite, rate, and comment scenes. And I could be mistaken, but I don't remember there being an update calender here during my last visit, either. It's really great knowing exactly when which sites will be updating. Combine all these features and you've got a browsing experience that feels second nature.

Another thing I really dig is how consistent things are from site to site. Color schemes and logos aside, the layouts are identical. Also, the more recent updates come in a slew of formats with High-Definition level encoding, assuring a crystal clear and lifelike viewing experience. While the play-back quality was superb on the higher-end files, the the lower quality and mobile formats looked pretty good, too. I also thought the video timeline(used for selecting clips) was a great touch and looked really cool. With some networks the quality is all over the place and you just get the feeling they've pasted together tons of unrelated sites. That's just not the case here. They've put in a lot of hard work to make sure things are even from site to site, and it shows.

Going back to the update calender for a second. The site got its start around 2002 or so, and since that time they have managed to amass a very impressive archive of content. Between the 35 sites currently on the network you will find over 8747 movies and photo galleries. With updates coming daily on many of these sites, those numbers will only continue to grow. But they don't just add new updates. No, that's not enough for them. They have to add new sites also. Case in point: No Faces, a site where the average joe can upload anonymous(sort of) photos and videos of his girlfriend ... if she's hot enough. This site wasn't even on the network until a month ago. Personally, I think that's a great sign. It shows they're still out there, trying to find something new to bring to the table. A lot of networks would would get to 20 or 30 sites and call it a day. Not these guys, though.

No website is perfect, and when I came into this one, I honestly was a little taken aback by how amazing everything seemed to be. It was just almost too good to be true. After doing a little digging, I finally managed to find a few minor flaws. For example, some of the site's have spotty update schedules. In fact, I'm pretty sure some of these sites will never update again Cum Girls, Dangerous Dongs, and Wives in panties actually haven't been updated since as far back as 2005.

Then there's VIP Crew, Flower Tucci, and Real Orgasms, which haven't been updated since 2007. Teen Squirt and Big Tit Boss haven't seen an update since 2008. See My Wife, Saturday Night Latinas, and Bikini Crashers make up the 2009 list. There are actually 15 sites altogether that are totally inactive. There were a few other sites, too, ones that haven't been updated since late 2010, but I'm gonna give those the benefit of the doubt. Lapses in updates do happen occasionally, I guess.

Also, the older scenes on the site are of a much lower quality than the latest updates. Now, I understand that this is virtually inevitable and that just about every other site on the planet shares this problem. However, when you've got some sites that are no longer updating, it kind of sucks, because, well, that's the best you're ever going to get from them. I don't know about you, but I'd like to see sites like Extreme Asses in HD quality.

One more minor issue: when you're signing up make sure you take your time and read everything. Offers for additional websites are pre-checked by default. Just thought I'd give you a heads up. It really is easy to miss, especially if you're one of those cats that just zips on through the sign-up process, and it's never fun trying to cancel these things.

[v]Conclusion(5)

I cannot recommend the Reality Kings network enough. The layout is sleek, modern, user-friendly. The porn stars are top-notch. The content is 100% exclusive and HD quality, and the updates come pouring in daily. Yes, with 35 kinky as fuck sites to choose from and over 8,000 movies, this has to be one of the best deals out there. What are you waiting for? Sign-up already!
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Reality Kings
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.5
Amateur Sites (92/100)
The Best Porn (87.0/100)
FreeOnes (8.0/10)
Lil Babes (8.3/10)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
Porn Reviews (83/100)
Pussycat Reviews (95/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Planet Climax (8.8/10)
Porn Living (94/100)
Rabbits Review (95/100)
Mr.Soprano (9.33/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women