PRIVATE.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Private.com

[Visit site]
Looking for a taster's choice selection of smut that maintains high quality from site-to-site? Then you'll just love this filthy little network, pal.
Site type: Pay site, category: PornStars, Video, Hardcore
Complete review published on 06.06.2016
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Private.com
Click here to visit site
Private.com has been on the scene for several decades, pumping out exclusive, high-quality content featuring some of the hottest porn stars in all of Europe. The tour page lists some pretty impressive stats, like 12 sites, 1,700 performers, and just over 1,700 scenes.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on June 07, 2016.

Videos:
Over 5522 videos about 22 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (3840x2160)
MP4 (480p/SD) (1500kb/s, 720x404)
Mobile (500kb/s, 360x270)
MP4 (5000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (9000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 5522 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Web Cams:
Extra:
Model Index, Message Board, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 07, 2016.

$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.85 / three months (recurring)
$149.95 / one year (non-recurring)
$1 / two days (recurs $34.95/month) (recurring)
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, PayPal

[v]Sample Videos

0:15 0:15 0:16 0:16 1:11 1:3 1:21
All 12 videos from Private.com  

[v]Sample Galleries

Private.com / Gallery #6970903 Private.com / Gallery #6970902 Private.com / Gallery #6970901 Private.com / Gallery #6970900 Private.com / Gallery #6970899
All 46 galleries from Private.com  

[v]Impression(4)


In terms of navigation not much has changed since my last visit to Private.com several years ago. The main membership, though perhaps a little bit flashier, is still just as easy to use as it was nearly a decade ago. So, I won't bore you with details about the layout. Sufficed to say, finding your way around should not be an issue.

Besides, teens, MILFs, and chicks with dicks are much more interesting than web design shop talk any day of the week. And that's just a taste of what you get with the 12 sites that are included with your membership. They've also covered interracial, anal, and reality. So, there's a little bit of everything.

Another thing most of these sites have in common is a reliable update schedule. Out of the 14 sites, 9 have updated in the past month, and two within the past two months. Two sites, admittedly, seem to be in hiatus, but considering the fact that this site is over a decade old, I think that's to be expected.

And with so many regularly updating sites, you can expect some big numbers. Well, as it turns out, the archives have grown considerably since my last visit. Currently there's 836 feature-length films split up into a whopping 5522 scenes.

Out of all the sites contributing to those numbers, none stood out more to me than private-classics/">privateclassics%3C!--%20/siteurl%20--%3E%3C!--%20/siteurl%20--%3E%3C!--%20/siteurl%20--%3E%3C!--%20/siteurl%20--%3E.com">Private Classics . Perhaps my fondness for retro porn makes me a tad biased, but there's no denying that this site offers decades worth of high-caliber smut. And, indeed, with archives spanning through the '60s to the '00s, you get to see those cool, gritty old school porn movies and high-res magazine scans which, incidentally, contrast nicely with debauchery shot last week. It's kind of like watching a micro-evolution of pornography. Very cool stuff.

One cool thing about the network overall, though, is that you get access to so many movies. Ordinarily, most sites would break these babies up into scenes and be done with it. But here they do what most fans want, and provide streams of feature length movies -- sometimes as long as 2 full hours. These streams are available in 480p, 720p and 1080p HD, too.

But we're given even more options when it comes to direct-downloads of scenes. In addition to the aforementioned resolutions, the latest scenes can also be downloaded in a mobile format as well as a more bandwidth friendly 480p SD file. And with the recent introduction of 4k HD, quality is only rising.

It's also worth noting that, although some of these files are quite big, downloading and streaming is rarely a problem as the speeds around here clock in at a very acceptable 2 megs-per-second.

Each update usually comes with around 200 high-res images, which can also be downloaded in a ZIP file. This combined with the niche sites having their own high res photos and scans makes for a whole hell of a lot of dirty pictures.

One of the things I found most impressive about this site, though, was just how damned consistent it was. As far back as I looked in the archive I was seeing daily updates. Sometimes multiple daily. So, even if a few sites have fallen by the wayside, you can still count on new content to be pumping in on a regular basis, and that's always nice. Particularly when you're paying a monthly membership fee.

So, what's wrong with this network, you ask? Well, surprisingly little. My only major gripe would be that there's really not enough navigational tools for an archive so vast. They've made some improvements in the layout in general, however, so I'm not ruling out them adding some helpful gizmos in the near future.

Aside from that, I can see some being disappointed in the lack of HD in early updates. But given the fact that this network has been around for nearly 20 years, I think that's to be expected.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

What can I say? this network is just as good as it was last time I visited it. Hell, if anything it's better, thanks not just to the extra buttons, but the fact that they've continued to improve the overall quality of their content. The latter was particularly notable with the new 4k HD updates. Either way, if you're looking for a large, diverse network that reliably cranks out updates on a daily basis, you can't go wrong with Private.com. They've been at it for nearly 20 years without a hitch. So, if you're looking for a good return on your money, this is your network.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Private.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
FreeOnes (8.8/10)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
The Best Porn (81.6/100)
What Porn Site (90/100)
Porn Living (81/100)
Porn Billy (85/100)
Porn Adept (83/100)
Rabbits Review (86/100)
Planet Climax (8.8/10)
Richard Realm (81/100)
Self-Lovers World (5/5)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.4/10)
Porn Reviews (84/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women