MIKES APARTMENT REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Mikes Apartment

[Visit site]
Hotties in need of living accommodations beware: this apartment is a trap! Fortunately for us, though, most won't find out . . . until it's too late!
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Reality
Complete review published on 01.30.2016
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Mikes Apartment
Click here to visit site
Need a place to stay but coming up short on cash? Well, if you're a young, attractive and female, then Mikes Apartment is always an option. So long as you're willing to have hardcore sex on camera, anyway . . . . And for those of us who just want to watch, it's nice to know that the site's been updating on a weekly basis for years, and that membership includes full access to the Reality Kings network.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on February 01, 2016.

Videos:
Over 692 videos about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (5000kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV (2400kb/s, 768x432)
Flash (1280x720)
Pictures:
Over 692 galleries about 200 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on February 01, 2016.

$1 / two days (recurring)
$17.95 39.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

0:58 0:9 0:8 0:8 0:8 0:8 0:8
All 7 videos from Mikes Apartment  

[v]Sample Galleries

Busty round assed brunette gets filled with throbbing dick and loves it Attractive blonde chick with juicy pussy gets hardcored in her new apartment Raven haired euro babe in sexy white panties gets tricked into fucking Big racked blonde gets her puffy pussy boned after she loses her sexy panties Hot bodied blonde in black lace stockings gets her ass banged by monster cock
All 22 galleries from Mikes Apartment  

[v]Impression(4)


I remember jerking off to content from Mikes Apartment well over a decade ago, so when it came across my desk I was more than a little excited at the prospect of revisiting the site so many years later. Would it be as thrilling an experience as I remembered? Well, aside from the layout and some fancier resolution sizes and video formats, it feels like that same site I spent countless hours feverishly masturbating to; Mike's still got a knack for charming, then using and abusing down-on-their-luck hotties. The only real change I see in theme, in fact, is that instead of focusing only on raunchy guy-on-girl action like he did in the days, Mike occasionally delves into girl-on-girl play not to mention some interesting fetish work.

The other obvious difference is the amount of material now available on the site. As I write this there's 692 updates and just as many models. What's more, the niche list has expanded quite a bit since my last visit, and now holds a whopping 70 categories, ranging from the obvious like "blondes" and "big tits" to less expected, e.g., "gym" and "sybian." All of these numbers seem sure to continue to grow, too, as there are at least 4 new updates each month.

Speaking of which, I've noticed a lot of the more interesting categories from that aforementioned ever-expanding niche list showing themselves in the more recent updates. For instance, one of hte most recent update certainly falls under the cosplay niche, what with young Arteya having to dress up in a rather unconventional maid outfit before cleaning the filthy floors of Mike's bedroom. And don't even get me started on the episode from a few months ago that showed Amirah Adara stepping out of the apartment to give poolside blowjobs and rimjobs. Yep, things have changed quite a bit, and if you ask me, for the better!

Another welcome change is the massive improvement in video quality has improved since the early days. The difference is night and day when comparing the earliest updates with the latest ones. I mean, we've went from low res Windows Media files to 1080p HD MPEG-4s and mobile files that support multiple platforms. What's more, scenes now also have their own professionally edited trailers, which when combined with the synopsis and still imagery, go a hell of a long way in helping you figure out whether or not any given episode is worth your time and bandwidth.

Despite all the improvements, though, it warms my heart to see that they still cater to those with less-than-stellar connections. In addition to some of the older, not-so-hot resolutions still being on the plate, you can also download scenes split up into a series of low res Windows Media clips(usually just a few minutes each). This is a godsend for those still on dialup, and it can also come in handy for those who just wanted to watch a particular act being performed. Of course, those of you with good Internet connections are also covered, seeing as how download speeds clock in at a more than adequate 3 megs-per-second.

The photo galleries, on the other hand, haven't really improved all that much since the site's inception. The resolution served up is below what I'd consider average by today's standards, and while the number of images per set and the addition of a nice hands-free slideshow were nice touches, I feel like we should have seen more improvement by now. Then again, this site never was known for its still photography.

Aside from that, my only other minor complaint would be that since a lot of the episodes seem to focus on European models, there's sometime a bit a language barrier, making for scenes that are mostly action with very little buildup or dialogue. Personally, I don't mind this, but I can see how some might.

If all the hotness provided at Mike's humble abode isn't enough to satisfy your perverse desires, perhaps the 44 hardcore network sites included with your membership will be. A few of my personal favorites were Moms Lick Teens, First Time Auditions, and Tranny surprise. Obviously, there are many, may others to choose from even a few overlap enough with this site's themes to ease your pain between updates so if those don't suit your fancy, I have little doubt some of the others will. Either way, one thing is for certain: at the current price of admission, that's one hell of a bargain.

[v]Conclusion(4.5)

I've always had a soft spot(or is it a hard spot?) for sites that specialize in the deception of naive young women, so I suppose it should come as no big surprise that I had a real blast during my stay at Mikes Apartment. Mikes got a real talent for using and abusing attractive ladies who are down on their luck, and if anything that talent has grown in the past 15 years. Another that's grown aside from the size of the archive is the bitrates and resolution sizes of these videos. In fact, it appears some of the older scenes have even been upgraded to high-definition. Yes, I had a few minor issues with the site, but nothing that's not outweighed by its consistent, fast-paced update schedule, killer content, and the whole boatload of bonus sites included with membership. So, if you're looking for the video diary of a sadistic fuck, then this is definitely the site for you.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Mikes Apartment
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
Lil Babes (8.6/10)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
Porn Billy (80.9/100)
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
Planet Climax (8.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (88.3/100)
Amateur Sites (82/100)
The Tongue (82/100)
The Best Porn (80.1/100)
Rabbits Review (83/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women