MONEY TALKS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.3)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency***/*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Money Talks

[Visit site]
What would be your payment to perv out for awhile? Just get wild and kinky and do whatever's asked of you, is there a price?
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Reality
Complete review published on 04.24.2011
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Money Talks
Click here to visit site
All it takes is flashing a little green to see a lot of pink! The all mighty dollar speaks loudly here, in the form of nudity and pornography. Money Talks shows you how the act of payment will give the act of sex in return. They promise you’ll get the action through images and videos in multiple formats, and there is also some web cam action involved with this website as well.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on August 17, 2012.

Videos:
Over 124 episodes about 46 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (540kb/s, 480x360)
WMV (1440kb/s, 720x480)
MPEG (1200kb/s, 480x360)
iPod/PSP (720x480)
Flash (3120kb/s, 1024x576)
Pictures:
Over 113 galleries about 420 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 17, 2012.

$1 / two days (recurs at $39.95/month)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

2:0 1:33 1:27 1:25 1:57 0:59 1:11
All 13 videos from Money Talks  

[v]Sample Galleries

Money Talks / Gallery #5639679 Money Talks / Gallery #5639673 Money Talks / Gallery #5639672 Money Talks / Gallery #5514010 Money Talks / Gallery #5514005
All 18 galleries from Money Talks  

[v]Impression(4.5)

I just have to say I like what this site is bringing to the world of reality sex. When I ventured into the main membership page, it wasn’t like so many sites where you know you’re watching studio filmed material, where the models have been prompted and everything is done per the script. I’m not saying there’s not some coaching that goes on with Money Talks, but it just has that every day, every neighborhood type of look and they are showing you things that you just know must be going on, but you’ve never been at the right place at the right time to witness it. Now, this site is offering you the hole in the fence to peep through, giving you all of the naughty entertainment they may have known could be seen, but you are the lucky viewer.

They have everything laid out with an easy enough display, updates, most popular, etc. just go where you please. This is a network site by the way, brought to you through Reality Kings, so at any time you can use the drop down box and switch areas. I found the easiest way to locate all of the material was from the bottom of the page and accessing the link, “View all Updates,” which is what I did. Unfortunately, there’s not a huge amount, which is a shame, but updates do take place every Tuesday. Just 124 sets are what greets you, but they’re numbered and exhibited with a picture that shows you most of the players.

I always try to write about the most recent update, and then of course I watch others, going back through in time to see if any changes have been made to offerings, quality, etc. but there is one set that I can’t resist, and it’s one offered by this site that has a tempting set of twins, and since it’s only a couple of weeks old, that will work for my write up. This set seems to show how nicely the girls will play as the pile of bucks stack up, and they are getting double their dollar full of goodness here.

They’ve broken things down nicely on this site, offering you the ability to stream in one minute episodes or a bit larger pieces, or you can download the same along with the choice for the full movie by saving to your hard-drive. They give a great write up about the action this set holds, which this one seems to focus in on squirting, girls kissing, nice tits and more. A nude soccer game will be full of fun and frolic from this choice.
Everything they quote through the write up comes true in the presentation, this site has a nice money maker here, and you will be wishing for more than one Tuesday per week, just so you’ll have the extra upgrades. I absolutely loved the movies here. They mix the sex with just the right touch of a humorous lacing, all of which really puts the real in reality. For the particular set I spoke of, this blonde bombshell isn’t just a squirter, it’s as if someone has just uncapped a fire hydrant from between her thighs! It was remarkable for sure.

The man sitting close enough for the action, which is between her open knees wears a pair of glasses equipped with windshield wipers. They do help, but nothing prepared him or me for that matter on the amount of liquid this girl expels during orgasm. Money Talks has a winner with her, she literally shot in streams that were a foot wide, spraying the ceiling and covering everything within a seemingly 50 mile radius of her. If you enjoy video grabbers to scan before choosing the video, they supply those as well.

I didn’t find any posed shots however, but the quality was nice for the screen caps, yes, you do have you movements showing, but they are still fairly decent. They used good judgment in expanding the boundaries of their caps, the enlargements held an average 720x480 pixels, so they aren’t so large they’re distorted. Oh, just so you know, you do have the option to download as a ZIP file, which you may want to do – most sets are well into the hundreds for folder count. Yes indeed, Tuesday would be a big day for members to this site, they have the right idea and they’re building with the pornographic precision that will make this site a hit.

This site offers some of their own ladies manning some live chat areas, but at the time I checked there were only 2 girls available, they do however offer a premium area where more girls are ready to be chosen, but this is a third party feed area. There are also online personals and bonus sites from this network. A few of those titles are; “40 Inch Plus,” “Big Naturals,” “Captain Stabbin,” “Cum Fiesta,” “Flower Tucci,” and, “Team Squirt.”

[v]Conclusion(4.3)

This site wraps up different niches such as lesbian acts, oral sex, penetration and squirting into the fine art of being done as a reality site. It smokes in many areas and one of those happens to be the videos. Navigation was simple, and sadly there wasn’t a lot of material added here, but every Tuesday is update day for this site.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Money Talks
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
The Best Porn (74.4/100)
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
HQ Porn Spots (89.5/100)
Adult Reviews (6.5/10)
The Tongue (91/100)
Lil Babes (7.9/10)
Stroke King (8.4/10)
Porn Adept (84/100)
Rabbits Review (75/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.33/10)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Porn Reviews (75/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women