MY XXX PASS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

My XXX Pass

[Visit site]
If you're searching for that special blend of smut that can go from mild to downright disgusting, you'd do well to add this small but quality network to your collection.
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Site Networks
Complete review published on 04.13.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit My XXX Pass
Click here to visit site
My XXX Pass opens its tour strong, dazzling potential customers would a combination of a sleek, modern layout and an assortment of big name porn stars, teen and MILF alike, slobbing all over rock-hard cocks sometimes even doing worse. And as if dozens of pages of previews wasn't enough to wet your whistle, they've thrown in some pretty impressive stats, too. Like, I don't know, over 1,500 models, just under 15 hours of footage, and a gallery that holds, as I write this, 287,000+ photographs. At $29.95 a month, that sounds like a bargain.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 18, 2014.

Videos:
Over 3290 videos about 23 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (1500kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (1800kb/s, 720x400)
Flash (960x576)
MP4 (1400kb/s, 960x544)
MP4 (14500kb/s, 1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 2851 galleries about 170 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Web Cams:
Options:
Sound, Broadcast Shows
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on October 18, 2014.

$14.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$24.95 49.95 / three months (recurring)
$49.95 99.95 / one year (recurring)
$1.5 2.95 / 2 days (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, WTS
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

3:53 1:3 1:5 4:0 3:21 4:14 4:21
All 50 videos from My XXX Pass  

[v]Sample Galleries

My XXX Pass / Gallery #5819818 Cock hungry blonde teen babe throats guy??s piston and gets cummed all over her tits Voluptuous redhead Aurora Snow swallows guy??s immense dick and his oozing cum My XXX Pass / Gallery #2623950 My XXX Pass / Gallery #2623912
All 6 galleries from My XXX Pass  

[v]Impression(4)


The tour had a nice blend of high-tech and naughty, and this carried over into the members' area, too. raunchy content with lots of variety. Despite the, often, sticky acts being depicted in the episode imagery, the page is the picture of tidiness. Content can be categorized by date, popularity, and a number of other means, all through handy little tabs. This not only keeps the page from being cluttered, but it just plain looks nice, too. I also thought the animated banner was a nice touch. Seeing girls sucking cocks from multiple angles certainly keeps one alert during the witching hour.

Speaking of which, this is a big site with material going back nearly a decade. So it's no wonder they've managed to amass an impressive 2851 galleries and 3290 scenes. And with their habit of frequent, often daily, updates, I'd imagine those numbers will grow significantly in the months and years to come.

Another promise they delivered on was in way of their models. First off, not only did they deliver right down to the exact number promised on the tour 1,512 babes but the list also contains a world of big name porn stars. It's also worth noting that they've got a nice mixture of MILFs, teens, natural babes, and cosmetically enhanced ones, too. Even a few pierced and tattooed gals, if that does it for ya. All in all, a very large and impressive stable.

Videos come in an assortment of formats 18 altogether spanning from your top-of-the-line 1080p HD to more manageable SD and Mobile files. The two formats of choice seem to be Windows and MPEG-4, with the ladder used for the highest quality files. Play-back quality was superb across the board, and download came in quite fast at 1.6 megs-per-second. Streaming also had no issues, and like the downloads, you're offered 5 different choices in format, all the way up to HD.

I was pleasantly surprised to find not only were the photos here to be well shot and lit, and delivered in crisp and clear JPEGs(1,280 x 1,920 pixels), but also that there seems to be an endless supply, which seems to match up quite well to yet another one of their tour promises. The average gallery contains 170 images, but 300, even 450 isn't uncommon. The viewer is handy, allowing you easily shift through the often large galleries, and to zoom in and out of those especially delicious spots on the female form or male, if that's what you're currently in the mood for. Best of all, though, they're absolutely, positively watermark free. Which, if I do say so myself, was an awesome move on their part.

On the other hand, I'm not so much a fan of their neglecting to add ZIP files or any form of full-gallery download, for that matter to their list of options. It seems such a shame. Especially if you take into consideration the caliber of the models, the gorgeous backdrops, and the skillful photography involved. This section of the site is so close to greatness it's ridiculous.

While we're on the subject, while finding your way around the site is, admittedly, easy enough, the navigation could still use an overhaul. As is, things are a bit too basic. There's no advanced search, and the filters place, while useful, just aren't enough for an archive this size never mind that it's quickly growing.

Another flaw, though one that honestly can't be helped, is that once you head toward those the general direction of their earlier updates, play-back quality and resolutions drop significently. With a much more noticable decline in the former. Again, though, what do you expect from a site with material going back nearly a decade? It's a natural hazard of accumulating smut.

But those minor issues are easy to overlook, for me at least, in the face of the bonus access my My XXX Pass memberhsip affords me. A whole gaggle of debauchery sites with which such colorful names as Extreme Anal Penetration and Young Tight Dykes. And if you're such a compulsive masturbator that even that won't hold you ever, you can always checkout the 1,289 bonus videos. It's a sweet, downloadable collection by its own right, and fans of fellatio will appreciate the emphasis on teen and 20-something P.O.V. blowjobs. Fine by me.
S

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

While this site definitely isn't as intense as I'd have liked, and the navigation could use a little fine tuning, I still think it's well worth a look. After all, My XXX Pass offers a nice selection of your hardcore staples, delivered with style and dignity. It would be great for anyone looking for a variety pack of filth, or even to serve as a great entry level network into the dark world of hardcore pornography. Or you can just take it for what it is: a whole hell of a lot of raunchy sites. No matter how you slice it, though, it's a solid deal at $29.95 a month. Good bang for your buck.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit My XXX Pass
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
Stroke King (9.4/10)
The Tongue (93/100)
Lil Babes (7.7/10)
The Best Porn (85.0/100)
Porn Billy (83.6/100)
Rabbits Review (88/100)
Richard Realm (86/100)
Porn Adept (91/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women