PORN PROS NETWORK REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.9)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Porn Pros Network

[Visit site]
Just because you need to stretch your dollar to the limit doesn't mean you have to settle for subpar pornography. Case in point: this lovely network.
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Site Networks
Complete review published on 01.05.2017
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Porn Pros Network
Click here to visit site
If what we see on the tour page is any indication of what awaits inside the membership area, then Porn Pros Network offers a whole hell of a lot of bang for your buck with its 24 websites. The teaser imagery shows smoking hot up-and-comers and big names from the industry, and promises that these girls are "hand picked" and filmed using the "best cameras." Naturally, that means lots of crisp 1080p HD footage -- and I do mean lots. This is because they shoot brand new content every single day. It almost sounds too god to be true. So, why don't we have a look inside and see if it is?

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on March 16, 2017.

Videos:
Over 3135 episodes about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
MPEG-4 (7500kb/s, 1920x1080)
MPEG-4 (6000kb/s, 1280x720)
iPod/PSP (5000kb/s, 852x480)
WMV (6500kb/s, 1280x720)
MPEG(older) (2200kb/s, 852x480)
Pictures:
Over 3135 galleries about 250 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on March 16, 2017.

$1 / one day (recurs $39.95/month) (recurring)
$17.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.37 / three months (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

3:0 3:1 8:5 7:44 7:38 7:42 11:5
All 50 videos from Porn Pros Network  

[v]Sample Galleries

Porn Pros Network / Gallery #5727534 Porn Pros Network / Gallery #5727521 Porn Pros Network / Gallery #5727520 Porn Pros Network / Gallery #5727514 Porn Pros Network / Gallery #5727513
All 30 galleries from Porn Pros Network  

[v]Impression(4.5)


For such a large network, the membership area really is on the simple side. The main menu sticks to the basics, and aside from the 33 niches listed under the "categories" section, the only way to sort content is by site. Hell, I didn't even notice a search engine. On the bright side, this certainly makes immediately digging into content a simple task.

Also, judging by the links displayed beneath the "latest scenes" section on the main page, content is still being added regularly, with three new scenes having been posted this week alone.

Before we delve too much into the content, though, I think it's worth noting that this site has managed to gathered up a whole hell of a lot of talent in the 10 years since it was first established. There's currently just over 1,500 models, many of whom even casual fans of pornography will no doubt be familiar with. But even if you set those big names aside, the consistency in quality among the unknowns and up and comers is undeniably impressive. So, if it's quality flesh you're after, you will not be disappointed.

Getting back to the sites, there's 24 of them, just as promised on the tour page. I was quite pleased to find that Porn Pros Network covers a wide variety of niches. The number of teen sites alone is astounding, but there's also MILFs, interracial, bukkake, squirting, and a whole slew of reality sites that delve into all manner of niches. I couldn't help but notice that many of these sites have hints of BSDM and femdom, as evidenced by Cruelty Party and MILF Humiliation. And since this a site heavily populated by porn stars, it should come as no surprise that there's a number of "big tit" and "big cock" sites in the mix, too.

Speaking of which, you can expect really slick looking, high quality productions with smooth camera work, lighting, and editing. Honestly, if these scenes featured just a tad more dialogue and story, they'd fit right in during the golden age of porno. As is, they're a damn sight better than a lot of the "hack and slash" reality style content on the market.

I was also pleased with the amount of HD footage available here. All of these sites were offering scenes in at least 720p since the very beginning, and as of now they all offer scenes in at least 1080p, so you'll never have to settle for anything less than 720p. As a matter of fact, all of the latest scenes are available for download in at least 5 formats. And downloads are lightning fast, too, clocking in at just under 3 megs-per-second.

And since all videos are also accompanied by their very own photo gallery, I'd say there's somewhere in the neighborhood of 600,000 photos on the site. Admittedly, they're not served up in multiple formats like their video brethren, but they are served up in a nice resolution size, and can be downloaded in their entirety in ZIP file.

So, what's there to complain about, you ask? Well, if this network has an Achilles' heel, it is, without a doubt, the fact that most of its sites don't update anymore. In fact, three of them haven't updated since 2009, and another seven haven't updated since 2011, and almost all of the rest seemed to stop adding new episodes between late 2012 and early 2013. If you were counting, you'll have no doubt already surmised that that leaves us with a mere five(18 Years Old, Teen BFF, Real Ex Girlfriends, Massage Creep, My Very First Time) that are still cranking out new content.

My only other gripe would be the site's navigation and layout in general. I mean, I suppose one can overlook the lack of browse tools, but couldn't they have at least added descriptions to their scenes? Also, none of the model pages contain bios or, well, anything in the way of useful information about these ladies. As is, they seem merely to serve as a way of quickly access content. Which is a real shame considering the sort of talent they've managed to get their hands on here.

I also can't say I'm a fan of the ads they've decided to include on their main membership page. We've already paid for membership. You've got us. Trying to sell us on even more porn is like saying what we've already purchased isn't adequate, which is a strange message for a large network to send its customers, indeed.

[v]Conclusion(4.9)

If you're looking a nice package deal of porno that stretches your dollar to its absolute limit, then I can't recommend Porn Pros Network. The sites offered here cover a wide range of niches, and feature some of the hottest talent the industry has to offer. Admittedly, I was bummed out when I realized that most of these sites are no longer updating, but the five that still do so on a regular basis and show no signs of stopping any time soon. So, if nothing else, just think of all of the content on those decommissioned sites as a very healthy bonus.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Porn Pros Network
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
HQ Porn Spots (93.0/100)
The Best Porn (84.0/100)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
Rabbits Review (88/100)
Stroke King (9.2/10)
Porn Living (78/100)
Porn Reviews (73/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women