RODOX.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.2)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***

Rodox.com

[Visit site]
Danish hard-core porn at its best with over 40 years experience Rodox offers you everything from teens to anal in its classic magazine style format.
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Vintage
Complete review published on 01.11.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Rodox.com
Click here to visit site
Rodox Com offers you some classic, vintage porn from the last 40 years. You’re promised all kinds of genres, all kinds of girls and there are regular updates too. The tour pages resemble the magazine that Rodox was and is and, as you take the tour, you are left in no doubt as to how sexy the girls are going to be and how hard the site will make you. But there are more than magazine pictures on offer.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on March 23, 2014.

Pictures:
Over 1522 galleries about 20 pictures each
Web Cams:
65 models, online at a time: 15
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites

[v]PricesLast updated on March 23, 2014.

19.95€ 24.95 / one month (recurring)
47.95€ 54.95 / three months (recurring)
95.4€ / one year (recurring)
Billings: EZbill, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, By Phone

[v]Sample Galleries

Rodox.com / Gallery #5830387 Classic porn pics feature black and white ladies having interracial lesbian sex Rodox.com / Gallery #5641078 Rodox.com / Gallery #5641077 Rodox.com / Gallery #5515066
All 17 galleries from Rodox.com  

[v]Impression(4)

The first page I came to at this site looked very much like a magazine, which was good to see. In fact it reminded me of magazines I used to catch glimpses of when I was a teenager, things that older guys would leave lying around and which I would sneak away to my bedroom with and read after dark… So there is a sense of the past here already; a touch of nostalgia but with 21st century porn on offer too. The list of contents offers me collections from Danish porn magazines that feature Anal sex, Bizarre sex, schoolgirls and lesbian love and I was hard pushed to know where to start.

I went to the retro cinema first, keen to see what oldies were on offer. I was asked to re-enter my login details in this new window so keep yours handy or check the ‘remember me’ box when you first enter the members’ area. That done and I was in what appeared to be a totally new site. There was a different colour scheme and page layout but that wasn’t really a problem. The movies are easy to access once you are in here. I do have to say that the pages are quite image heavy and if you’re on a slow connection speed you will have to be patient as the pages load. Each of the movies comes at you with its cover and the choice of viewing it as a high or low quality WMV file. There is a page of covers which will show you the full collection of 60 dirty, naughty, bizarre and really horny movies from the past. And this is where I got confused as, when I clicked to view a movie, I was directed to a sign up page. Perhaps Rodox Retro Cinema is not included in your membership after all? To investigate further I returned to the main site.

I then tried the Teen Cinema collection to see if there were movies I could view there. Once again I was asked for my details and I entered them to access the site that had appeared in a new window. I now found myself in Rodox Com Video with a whole host of videos I could download. These were WMV files and the titles mainly contained the word teens, from Holland, from the past, lesbian, you name it if she was a teen and a slut she was there. So, finally, I was able to download and view some movies though I was still a bit confused. Maybe I hadn’t read the tour properly or something. After a while though I got the impression that the site I first entered contains the magazine in terms of pics and news and the links off it take you to where you can find the up to date video collection. It was just a shame I couldn’t access the retro vids for some reason…
Back at the original site, The Best of Rodox Hardcore, there was news of the updates with only a few days left before the next set of hot content was to come my way. There were also those links to other parts of the site and I followed ‘colour climax’ to see where it would lead me. It took me to illustrated stories, well photo sets that followed a story if you like. The images were 600 x 800, clearly taken from an old film camera as they were shot way back when… and yet still good quality and thoroughly enjoyable. You’ll get off on the vintage sex even if the clothes and hairstyles are, these days, pretty hard to take. (It’s a fashion thing.) But the point about this part of the site is that the content on offer is collected by Rodox Com from a whole heap of Danish hard-core so you have anal, teen, bizarre, you name it – if it was shot in Denmark and is adult material then they will put it up here – and they add updates each month too so you have a fast growing collection of hot image galleries.

So, I had been a bit confused by the set up and it didn’t help that my connection was playing me up and going really slowly on the day I was at the site. But nevertheless I did enjoy the galleries with their classic 70s and 80s look to them, well, that’s when they were made. And I did enjoy the hard core, the sexy girls, the moustached guys with big cocks and the up close and wet action that Rodox was and still is famous for. There was also a link over to Top Cams, a live chat area that you can access with your login details so be sure to check that out too.

[v]Conclusion(3.2)

In the end I did get to access loads of retro porn at this site and thoroughly enjoyed it. It’s a niche site that’s for sure. There aren’t many like this around and you should treasure it. There are plenty of up to date videos too and these are all easy to download and view; the images and some other movies are from the past and it does kind of take you back. I wasn’t too sure what went wrong with the retro videos area (maybe it was me) but what I can say for sure is that I've not seen a site like this and I think it’s fantastic.
Inspector: Luke Preston
Click here to visit Rodox.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.7
The Best Porn (76.1/100)
FreeOnes (8.0/10)
Adult Reviews (4.0/10)
Lil Babes (7.7/10)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
Richard Realm (83/100)
Porn Adept (78/100)
Porn Billy (77.6/100)
Mr.Soprano (7.67/10)
HQ Porn Spots (76.5/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (7.7/10)
Rabbits Review (69/100)
Self-Lovers World (3/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women