IN THE CRACK REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

In The Crack

[Visit site]
With mesmerizing content geared toward ass and pussy connoisseurs, this site transcends mere solo masturbation or appreciation for the female anatomy.
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Video, Medical, Close Ups
Complete review published on 07.20.2018
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit In The Crack
Click here to visit site
You might say that In The Crack is an ass site with class. Instead of "raunchy rectal innards forced in your face," they think the female ass hole is much better observed in its "natural position where you can see the radiating creases." So, expect lots of juicy close-up shots and imaginative camera angles providing the ideal view of these gal's pussies and ass holes. Aside from that, they promise 1080p and 4k HD, hundreds of gorgeous models, and numerous exotic locales to enjoy them in.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on August 01, 2018.

Videos:
Over 1425 videos about 40 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (25000kb/s, 3840x2160)
MP4 3D (14500kb/s, 3840x1080)
MP4 (8500kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (4000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2000kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 1425 galleries about 120 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on August 01, 2018.

$9.95 / one month (basic ) (recurring)
$19.95 / one month (stream) (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (standard) (recurring)
$39.95 / one month (4k) (recurring)
$69.95 / one month (ultimate) (recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

0:32 1:31 0:48 1:10 0:33 1:50 1:1
All 11 videos from In The Crack  

[v]Sample Galleries

In The Crack / Gallery #6460455 In The Crack / Gallery #6460454 In The Crack / Gallery #6460453 In The Crack / Gallery #6460452 In The Crack / Gallery #6460451
All 23 galleries from In The Crack  

[v]Impression(4)


The layout looks a tad too early 2000s for my taste, but I suppose that's all part of its charm. Besides, they have provided us with more than enough methods for fine-tuning our browsing experience. Collections can be filtered in 8 different ways, from basics like release date and model to more taste-oriented aspects like ethnicity and shooting locations.

With sites of this nature, the model selection is paramount to success. Thankfully, whoever is in charge of casting has a keen eye for pretty faces and bubble-butts. There are just over 500 babes in the roster, including real stars like Aaliyah Love, Abby Cross, and Alexis Texas. They don't just go with the usual suspects, though. These models come from 28 different countries everywhere from Honduras to the Philippines. I personally counted 5 Native Americans, 9 Nubian Princesses, 16 amazing Asians, and 19 fiery Latinas.

Their models aren't the only ones who span the globe, either. It seems this crew is all over the place with more than 20 shooting locations already marked on their world map. In addition to the expected European and North American shoots, they have been up to no good in some real out of the way places like the Phillipines and New Zealand. Hell, even Palau and French Polynesia.

Exotic beauties and all the globe-trotting they entail is fascinating and all, but what really intrigues me about this site is its content or, more specifically, its methods of content creation. Their "About" page went to great lengths detailing what separates them from so-called "run-of-the-mill" solo masturbation and "ass and pussy" sites. I must confess, at first I was more than a tad bit skeptical. After viewing some In The Crack content, however, I quickly found myself becoming a believer.

All too often when I am watching pornos, I feel like things just move too fast. One of the aspects of VR I have always appreciated is the ability to take control of the camera, to focus on what I find interesting. So, when I found these scenes with their lingering close-up shots giving the viewer ample time to absorb every nook and cranny of these vixens bodies, I felt as if I was finally home.

Another great things about these updates is that, just as promised on the tour, they aren't mere episodes but 30-60 minute long "collections," each housing anywhere from 6-12 clips of varying length, each of those focusing on different facets of on overarching fantasy: to explore these lovely creatures bodies.

Of course, some girls are more adventurous than others, more willing to push the boundaries of what we think of as solo masturbation. Sometimes the spreading will be a bit wider than usual perhaps even with the assistance of a speculum or other medical equipment. Occasionally these gals get so excited that they squirt. Why, I even recall one collection where a seemingly innocent striptease somehow managed to devolve into the lovely lady pissing all over the place in the grand finale. But no matter how things play out, you won't be left in the dark. Each clip is accompanied by a synopsis, run-time, and explicit preview image.

The latest scenes can be downloaded or streamed in everything from 480p SD to bonafide 4k HD it really comes down to what membership plan you choose. Some of the newer scenes even offer 3D clips, but those are currently limited to modified 360p, 720p, and 1080p resolutions.

Galleries can be configured with a number of presets. For instance, you have the choice of whether to default to large or small images, whether to open pictures in the same window, a new window, or even a lightbox. So far as contents go, expect somewhere in the neighborhood of 90-100 photos, again in your choice of a small(1,800 x 1,200 pixels) or high(3,000 x 4,500 pixels) resolution. And these aren't just stills lazily pulled from the scenes. Just as with the videos, they are excellently shot, featuring devilishly hot close-ups of all the right places . . . almost as if they are reading your mind.

Their earliest scenes were primarily shot handheld and in one long take. Their heart was in the right place, but the execution wasn't quite there yet. The site has evolved tremendously in the past decade, though, as evidenced through the usage of multiple, imaginative camera angles and careful editing of their later work.

Video quality wasn't quite there yet in those early days, either. In fact, the first 4k HD video wasn't added until August 26th, 2014, meaning that, at the time of this review, only 458 of their collections are available in 4k. Similarly, they did not start adding HD content at all until August 13th, 2007. Fortunately, once they did get started they went all out, adding both 720p and 1080p. Still, I would be bereft in my duties as a reviewer if I did not inform you that the first 113 collections are available only in the 480p SD format.

Perhaps this site's greatest flaw lies in its multi-tier pricing system. If nothing else having so many membership plans in place is a real double-edged sword. On the one hand, your stay at the site can be as comfortable and option filled as you like the choice is yours. On the other hand, going all out can be rather costly choice indeed.

On the bright side, I doubt their $69.95-per-month "Ultimate" package is going to be necessary for the majority of you. For $34.95 per month, you can enjoy all of its benefits, save for the unlimited downloads. But again, 15 gigabytes per hour, 50 per day, and 500 per month ought to be plenty for most of you.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

On the surface In The Crack appears to be a solo masturbation site. Upon closer inspection, however, it becomes abundantly clear that is far more than that. These videos have taken love of the female form to a whole new level, providing creative, lingering camera angles that allow for maximum appreciation of every curve, every crevice ass, pussy, or otherwise. And for the past 9 years, they have been on a schedule that ensures 10-12 new hour-long collections each month, ensuring that you will have ample time to admire nature's greatest creations. Yes, the higher tier membership plans are steep, but I think most of you will find the sweet spot lies somewhere between their Standard and 4k plans. Hell, those who consider themselves unbridled ass and pussy fanatics might even find their Ultimate package to be worth it.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit In The Crack
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
The Best Porn (83.9/100)
Porn Billy (81.4/100)
HQ Porn Spots (88.3/100)
Rabbits Review (87/100)
What Porn Site (91.7/100)
Planet Climax (8/10)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Amateur Sites (76/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Porn Adept (88/100)
Porn Living (91/100)
Adult Site Surfer (87/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women