MY SISTER`S HOT FRIEND REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.9)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

My Sister`s Hot Friend

[Visit site]
Sick of feeling powerless as your sister flaunts her hot friends? This site has a surplus of hot friends, and sisters just itching to be betrayed!
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens, Reality, Hardcore
Complete review published on 06.03.2022
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit My Sister`s Hot Friend
Click here to visit site
Teen porn lovers rejoice! My Sister`s Hot Friend has what you crave ó lots of it, in fact ó and is on a roll producing brand new premium 4k HD footage of nubile hotties in action. And in addition to over a decades worth of hardcore content, would be members are further enticed with bonus access to the Naughty America network.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on November 13, 2023.

Videos:
Over 1155 episodes about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (28000kb/s, 4096x2160)
MP4 (6000kb/s, 3840x1920)
MP4 (7000kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (4000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2000kb/s, 840x480)
Pictures:
Over 1155 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 13, 2023.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$53.85 / three months (recurring)
$239.4 / one year (+ 5 partner sites) (recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

3:46 3:49 3:8 3:47 3:26 0:55 1:38
All 50 videos from My Sister`s Hot Friend  

[v]Sample Galleries

My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426155 My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426154 My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426153 Beautiful long haired blonde gets her neat pussy tongue fucked by pretty brunette Skinny small titted young chick Zoe Voss with tight pussy gets one stretched on a pool table
All 6 galleries from My Sister`s Hot Friend  

[v]Impression(5)


If I'm being perfectly honest, not much has changed since I last vistied My Sister`s Hot Friend. Production values are up, yes, but this site has always been uniformly spectacular in that regard. Perhaps a more surprising change is the number of "hot friends" and the episodes that come with 'em. The model index has growth spectacularly since my last visit, and there seems to be more variance as well.

They have been adding at least a half dozen new gals each month. Their content isn't far behind, either. The archive of 1155 scenes is steadily growing with no signs of waning. And, to further sweeten the pot, we are provided with loads of delightfully wicked scenarios involving those aforementioned sisters and said hot friends.

Take, for instance, a recent episode where a naive young nerd and a surprisingly mature and self assured blonde teen temptress tangle and ultimately fuck. The pair were pretty enough to look at that the plotlines seemed inconsequential, but I must confess the sordid nature of their affair did kick things up a notch. Their picture perfect bodies bumping and grinding in 4k HD was truly a sight to behold. Only perhaps exceeded by the VR footjob scene I enjoyed later that night. Speaking of which, some of these scenes are compatible with some real-world V.R. sex toys, so even hardcore virtual reality enthusiasts are covered.

I think what really sells these scenes is the build up. The performers are usually quite hesitant to engage in whatever form of betrayal of general debauchery, and that battle of give and take is a big part of what draws me in. My hats off to their casting department, too, because the ladies they are getting lately are quite convincing. A recent older lady who played a sister scorned type really sold it, and made the whole thing ultimately all the more hot.

Production quality, as I mentioned, is spectacular. I was watching a scene earlier, and I'd have sworn it was a Lifetime movie were it not for the 4k HD and sloppy muff diving. Still, it's nice to see all these scenes available in great looking 4k HD. I mean, with an archive reaching so damn far back, you'd think you'd be stuck with lots of low quality content. But that is simply not the case.

The latest videos can be downloaded or streamed in 5 different options, and you'll find similar results even if you go past the halfway mark in their archives. What's more, streaming and downloads are lightning fast.

There are picture galleries, too, and you get a nice selection of high-resolution shots of these hot acquaintances in action. You might not expect much from such an attached gallery arrangement, but I have genuinely found some sets worth keeping. Very hot stuff.

As far as I'm concerned, this site doesn't have any real firm strikes against it. I suppose you could hold the older re-mastered content against them if you want to be a stickler, but I personally see this as a badge of honor. I mean, who wouldn't want a site that's a proven force going on two decades? And besides, with so much content and such awesome bonus network access, I think I can overlook a couple of 720p and 1080p reworks.


[v]Conclusion(4.9)

Honestly, this site is the site full package. If you're after perverse scenarios featuring hot teen porn stars, you can't go wrong with My Sister`s Hot Friend. The content is hot and delivered in 4k HD, and with nearly twenty years in the business, the directors have covered hundreds of scenarios involving inexperienced hotties. Heck, just seeing the evolution of this teen smut is worth the price of admission, not to mention the mountains of bonus network access.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit My Sister`s Hot Friend
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
Lil Babes (7.6/10)
The Best Porn (76.1/100)
Porn Living (86/100)
Rabbits Review (86/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Porn Reviews (77/100)
Mr.Soprano (9.00/10)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Porn Billy (83.5/100)
The Tongue (88/100)
Planet Climax (8.5/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women