AMBER AT HOME REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.8)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Amber At Home

[Visit site]
What do you look for in a woman? Brains, beauty, boldness, personality, all of those qualities and more will be found within this lovely blonde.
Site type: Pay site, category: PornStars, Breasts, Blondes
Complete review published on 05.16.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Amber At Home
Click here to visit site
Personality and pleasure will be bountiful spending time with Amber At Home! The tour, focusing on the life and lust of this hot blonde, promises nice quality from her footage, along with the ability of getting to know a true heart, and the reasons behind her stunning smile. She is kind and passionate, all wrapped into one, and they claim the more you learn about her, the more you’ll want her.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on July 28, 2014.

Videos:
Over 220 videos about 12 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (2200kb/s, 960x540)
WMV (2120kb/s, 640x480)
Flash (640x360)
MP4 (4000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 221 galleries about 75 pictures each
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on July 28, 2014.

$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: Netbilling
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone, Postal Mail, Euro Debit

[v]Sample Galleries

Curvy outdoor blonde shows her gigantic tits and shaved cunt with her pink dress on Naughty woman in very tight black latex corset shows her monster tits and shaved snatch Marvelous four eyed lady bares her beautiful huge tits and well shaped ass Amber At Home / Gallery #4313939 Amber At Home / Gallery #4313938
All 10 galleries from Amber At Home  

[v]Impression(4)

I became quickly seduced by the sweetness of this MILF after reading her bio through the tour area of, this site. It was a warm introduction, one of those where I could almost imagine her sitting with legs tucked underneath in a big overstuffed chair, a lamp lit next to her while she meticulously wrote each word to truly describe herself, and the imagined aura worked, because she drew me in with a quick rate of speed, making me appreciate her for the type of woman she is, not just how big her tits are…even though folks….they are big! Her main membership page is quick to bring the bonuses included to light, and from there, it’s nothing but Amber material.

Her sweetness will override most anything, but her kinkiness is definitely running a close second! When going through the advertising set shots, and viewing this one, that one, and ok, then one more….I found her information to carry truth in the fact that she definitely does enough the female gender when it comes to erotic participation, there are quite a few lesbian installments, all of which will carry the nipple to mouth, pussy to tongue stimulation that you would be hoping for…not to mention strap on dildos to polish off the pussy in a fine manner. Laced within the content, will also be solo masturbation viewing, and lest we not forget the male to female hardcore enjoyment.

She is such a woman’s woman, and I mean that in a number of different ways. She has the softness, the maternal instinct that shows even through her sexual adventures that she enjoys taking care of others, along with having herself pleasured. With ribbon in her hair, fishnet body suits, high heels, sexy lingerie, and even ropes and ball gags, no matter what she’s wearing at the time, she does it with such feminine flair, it’s appreciated. She has many facets to her fornicating nature, and each one deserves an appropriate amount of time to be explored and enjoyed. Her body is a true work of art, having two children seems to have enhanced things rather than change them into something that this mature babe might feel should be more reserved, thankfully she dropped any inhibitions and through her personal site, is allowing it all to show with seduction….it’s just a shame they don’t honor her for the fineness she brings.
Everything was presented upon a platter of perfection as far as navigation and beauty of Amber At Home went…but there were flaws, and unfortunately, they are issues that make a large difference in the number of stars I feel I can bestow upon this site…honesty prevails, though I do like this blonde and what she’s bringing to the screen. Started with the not so obvious until you really get into it will be the fact they didn’t go overboard with the technical numbers or choices. You either have WMV to stream or download, and Flash for stream only, that’s it, and I scanned chronologically through the sets, making sure they didn’t hold one thing at the beginning and then added improvements in the more recent footage…it was all the same. The numbers weren’t horrible by any means, they are mediocre, but with a bit of tweaking, it could have made a lot of difference.

The next complaint I have to voice truly disappointed me. When first opening the site and finding so many pages listed for content, I held hope, after all, this MILF is hot, and she deserves all of the air time she can get, believe me, it would be appreciated. But, instead, I found this site began in 2004, which at the time of this review makes it, 6 years old. Within that span of time we’ve only been given 220 video sets and 221 galleries….no, it doesn’t add up, and as if you needed any salt to rub into this open wound…there hasn’t even been an updated added now for almost a year to the day. Yes, a disappointment for sure.

They do a beautiful job within the galleries, with thumbs that are very large, and nicely presented, it truly shows the aspirations they have for membership material, and how it can happen, it would just take a little bit of time and work. Enlargements are further confirmation of the beauty, giving a nice, full screen production of about 900x1350 pixels, very well done with clarity and lighting. There are watermarks, and a slideshow embellishment, but I’m not seeing a ZIP option within the galleries I viewed.

[v]Conclusion(3.8)

Everything could have played out differently for Amber At Home – all it would have taken was some time and effort, and the difference would have been appreciated by all involved, including this reviewer. This MILF is spectacular in personality, beauty and her bisexual lust, giving softcore and hardcore presentations that will melt in your mouth, that’s not the problem, the issue comes in the form of mediocre technical numbers and a total neglect of freshness in updating.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Amber At Home
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.8
PornPaySites (73/100)
The Best Porn (76.1/100)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
The Tongue (81/100)
Self-Lovers World (3/5)
Pussycat Reviews (88/100)
Porn Reviews (60/100)
Porn Adept (83/100)
Rabbits Review (90/100)
Amateur Sites (72/100)
HQ Porn Spots (84.5/100)
Richard Realm (67/100)
Planet Climax (7.5/10)
Porn Billy (76.3/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women