BRAZZERS NETWORK REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.9)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Brazzers Network

[Visit site]
Hundreds of the world's hottest porn stars, thousands of the hottest scenes on the web, and tens of thousands of bonus videos. Come to think of it: is there any reason not to join?
Site type: Pay site, category: PornStars, Site Networks, Reality
Complete review published on 08.11.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Brazzers Network
Click here to visit site
If you haven't heard of the Brazzers Network by now I would have to assume you've been stuck on an Island without net access for the last decade or so. There is simply no other conceivable reason for not having yet come across this network, which, perhaps with some justification, claims to be the very best porn site on the web. The network offers an extremely high volume: 30 sites for the price of 1; high quality video just a look at the stills from the tour page you can tell that videos are delivered in impeccable high definition formats; variety, there seem to be sites catering to all the most common niches; and a vast array of differing porn stars featured across network.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on August 27, 2014.

Videos:
Over 6002 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (2380kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (7600kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (4000kb/s, 854x480)
iPod/PSP (1150kb/s, 768x432)
MP4 (13000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 6002 galleries about 1000 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 27, 2014.

$1 two days (rebills $39.95 per month!) (recurring)
$19.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

3:4 3:5 3:6 3:3 3:4 3:4 3:5
All 50 videos from Brazzers Network  

[v]Sample Galleries

Brazzers Network / Gallery #6583605 Brazzers Network / Gallery #6583602 Brazzers Network / Gallery #6583600 Brazzers Network / Gallery #6583598 Brazzers Network / Gallery #6583595
All 67 galleries from Brazzers Network  

[v]Impression(5)


Upon my initial login, I was surprised to find a dramatic change in the look and feel of the site. Certainly a huge leap since my last visit, some 2-odd-years ago. Don't get me wrong, Brazzers Network has so far back as I can remember, anyway always sported a good-looking, highly functional layout with enough browse tools and niche filters to make sure finding content was never a challenge. But, in the spirit of constant improvement, they've decided to up the ante with a more compact, java rich layout that, if anything, is a bit more organized, and definitely more slick and modern in its appearance.

The front page basics allow you to filter by release date, most rated, most viewed, title, and, for the connoisseurs, "I feel Horny." You can delve into the date filters much deeper, narrowing it down to the current week, month, year there's even links to generous previews of upcoming films. Which is great if you, like myself, are a glutton for punishment.

I was also pleased to find that they still give their members a variety-pack of smut. One of the major positives of this joint has always been its sheer wealth of content. And the massive daily updates wouldn't be possible without the slew of different websites as mentioned before currently 30 in all - with a strong emphasis on 'big' parts of the anatomy: big tits, big asses, and cock-shockingly big dicks.
The videos themselves are professionally shot and obvious backed by a very nice budget. Remember that all the content at the site is also exclusively produced, so you don't have to worry about dips in quality. Barring the obvious, it's consistent right across the board. What's more, however you like to view your porn, there's a variety of methods to see HD quality video here. Long past the days of, admittedly, nice for their time 640 x 480 res scenes, their newest incarnations are stellar 720 and 1080p HD. The latter looks magnificent, offering the viewer a very life-like experience. And though it only offered half of the format and viewing options(there are 7, altogether) it did, nonetheless, fortunate quite smoothly, thanks in no small part to the 1.2mb/sec rates. Currently you can stream in an SD or the two aforementioned pique HD options. All in all, a marvelous setup.

The only real fault with the video section I can see is that, as you progress farther back into the archive, quality diminishes considerably. This is only natural, though, but i guess it is worth considering that a substantial chunk of the archive is lacking in HD. However, with the abundance of high-def videos already on the site and with more coming in daily, members will forget those old SD WMVs even exist. That is, if they haven't already.

Another minor negative would be the total lack of amateur models. There's over 1,200 models on the site, and if you've watched enough porn, chances are you've seen a great many of them already. What's more, most of the sites feature big names in the industry, so if you're looking for that authentic girl-next-door, first timer sort of experience, you may as well stop reading this review now.

On a side note: Even though I'm a fan of amateurs myself, I still can't fault them. I mean, when you go with a brand of this caliber, I think one of the major perks is that you can be assured of securing the services of big named stars - I'm talking Lisa Ann, Penny Flame, Sandra Romain and hundreds of other well known luminaries of the porn community. This is high-quality, high dollar material, and sometimes you just have to call in the professionals.

As I touched upon earlier in the review, your membership gives you full access to 30 exclusive sites. And while it's true that, for the most part, you can expect expect at least healthy weekly activity, a few of the sites seem to have slowed down, even stopped updating altogether. HQ Honeys, for example, only has 10 scenes and hasn't updated since 2006. Butt Butts and Blacks isn't doing much better. On the other side of the coin, there's a few sites that have not updated in years but at least have good numbers. Either way, I'll be keeping my fingers crossed in hopes they're simply on a very long and unannounced vacation.

Just in case 30 sites and over 3k scenes isn't enough for you, they've provided members with an extra bonus: over 50,000 scenes from over 100 different studios. And to top it all off, most seem to be available in 1080p high-definition quality.

[v]Conclusion(4.9)

There are a multitude of stand out factors that make Brazzers Network a network worth being part of. Most notably perhaps, is the value for money. Literally 30 sites filled to the brim with high quality adult entertainment and updates happening on a continual basis. There is enough porn here to keep a seasoned sex addict satisfied and off the streets for a lifetime. There is a heavy emphasis on big tits with the occasional foray into big asses, that may leave some with more wide-reaching tastes a little unsatisfied. In addition the site tends mostly down the route of featuring established stars, rather than amateurs - a practice which could disappoint those who get off on seeing frigid girls handle their first cock, but will no doubt delight those of us who like to see grade A dick wranglers doing what they love best on camera. The overall quality in production and action is some of the best I've ever seen. And even if it doesn't quite attain the mantle of "best porn network on the web" in some critics minds, it cannot be seriously argued that it's not still very comfortably sitting in the top tier.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Brazzers Network
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.5
FreeOnes (9.8/10)
Lil Babes (8.2/10)
The Best Porn (86.0/100)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
Rabbits Review (90/100)
Porn Living (92/100)
Porn Reviews (84/100)
Planet Climax (8.8/10)
Richard Realm (84/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women