BANG ME BOYS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.7)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount**
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating**/*

Bang Me Boys

[Visit site]
Gangbang sex with girls who just can't get satisfied by one cock! These sluts need multiple guys to plug them in all holes! Multitasking bitches on film!
Site type: Pay site, category: Group Sex, Video, Reality
Complete review published on 03.12.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Bang Me Boys
Click here to visit site
Bang Me Boys is the homesite of horny little sluts who need to get pummelled by multiple cocks! These loose whores aren't satisfied with just one partner, they need double penetrations while giving a blowjob and stroking off two more in each hand! These crazy sluts resort to pure debauchery as they get nailed in a hot group sex escapade. DVD rips of group sex and bukakke action featuring horny girls getting quadruple dicked!

[v]Content Amount(2)Last updated on May 23, 2014.

Videos:
Over 23 episodes about 35 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (2030kb/s, 720x480)
WMV (700kb/s, 480x360)
MPEG (650kb/s, 352x240)
Pictures:
Over 9 galleries about 50 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on May 23, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.5 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:32
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Five men fuck incredibly sexy slim babe all together and shoot their loads Raunchy gang bang with blonde getting dick into all of her holes then eating their jizz
 

[v]Impression(4)

Bang Me Boys is part of the Pornstar Network. Which means that there are a lot of member's sites that banded together making one big network of sites. You gain access to all of these other sites with just one password, but we'll get to that later.

On the main page you see small thumbnail screenshots of all the other sites that you get bonus access to when you first login. It's a little confusing because that main page is the same main page for all the sites in the network. So it's got the updates for the entire network and in order to get to Bang Me Boys, you have to click on "continue".

So I finally got into the real member's area of the site and saw the latest update. It was a sexy brunette maid named Jessica who managed to fuck 5 guys at once! She got some awesome double penetration action and then endured 5 cumshots on her face! By the end of the video, she was absolutely covered in the man glue!

Each episode features screen captures from the movie. They are at a high resolution at 720x480 and pretty clear for screen captures. Each scene has between 75-100 screen captures per episode so there are quite a few pictures to view on the site. Since the pictures are taken straight from the video, I don't really see much value in them. You can simply just watch the video. However what they ARE good for is seeing a preview of the video. If you like what you're seeing in the pictures, then you can see it in action in the movie.


The movies on this site are rendered in both high speed video and low speed video. If you choose to view the high speed videos, you still have a further choice of connection speeds: 228K, 700K, and 650K. If you chose low speed, you have the following choices: 56K, 128K, or 350K. You can also choose between WMV and MPEG clips. I highly recommend the WMVs as MPEGs are a higher file size and they're more compressed than WMVs.

There is some real hot action in the movie clips. These girls are so wet n' horny that they'll beg for more and more cock inside of them! Lots of double penetrations and even girls sucking two cocks in their mouths at once! These chicks are eager to please each and every guy and they get banged in about every position you can imagine.

As I previously mentioned, this site is a part of a network of sites and you do get bonus access to the other sites. The other sites consist of:
  • Peter North - The homesite of the cumshot king
  • Lex Steele - Well hung ebony pornstar, Lexington Steele's website
  • Christine Young - Amateur babe Christine , has her own wepage
  • Busty Christy - Christy is well endowed with some huge natural titties
  • Doghouse Digital - Crazy gonzo hardcore video of outrageous footage
  • Melissa Doll - An 18 year old nympho with an appetite for sex
  • Real Squirt - Female ejaculation site featuring first time squirters
  • Sweet Amylee - Featuring threesomes, hardcore, lesbians and dildos
  • Silverstone Video - The home page of the world famous production studio
  • Peter's Cumshots - The best of North's cumshots collection
  • Shelby Bell - Canadian pornstar who loves to suck cock and get laid
  • I Want Latina - All latina horny girls who just wanna put out and get dirty
  • Hardcore Fiesta - Hardcore sex parties featuring couple swapping and orgies
  • Girly Gangbang - All lesbian gangbangs with dildos and strapons
  • Black Reign XXX - Ethnic themed site with black on black and interracial sex
  • Kelly Summer - Watch naughty Kelly as she plays with herself and her friends
  • The Lucky Man - One lucky guy gets to fuck multiple girls at once
  • [v]Conclusion(2.7)

    Even though the footage on the site was very exciting, there simply just wasn't enough of it. They offered many different connection speeds to accommodate anyone, but being that there were only 9 episodes (at the time of review), it was just like owning a couple of porn DVDs that can be easily watched in a day or two. The site definitely needs more content.
    Inspector: P.J.
    Click here to visit Bang Me Boys
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 3.8
    The Best Porn (72.8/100)
    Porn Billy (67.4/100)
    The Tongue (84/100)
    Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
    Stroke King (7.6/10)
    FreeOnes (7.0/10)
    Sex Herald (4/5)
    Mr.Soprano (8.00/10)
    Sir Rodney (8/10)
    Rabbits Review (66/100)
    Porn Living (75/100)
    What Porn Site (72/100)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women