HARDCORE FIESTA REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.9)
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount**/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating**/*

Hardcore Fiesta

[Visit site]
With the motto "if there's no hardcore, there's no fiesta", this site kicks off a party in your pants.
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Video, Reality
Complete review published on 03.17.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(3.5)

Visit Hardcore Fiesta
Click here to visit site
Add one part sexy sluts who just want to fuck, give a pinch of facial cum-blasting, throw in a dash of raunch, and you've got a recipe for a hardcore site that will tease your palate and make your senses sizzle. Hardcore Fiesta whips up a full meal of fuck-action. The tour doesn't give you any sample videos, but if the screen shots are any indication, we're in for a bedroom tango that includes big cock blowjobs, anal hole-pounding, and plenty of candy-coating cumshots. The site is updated every week, so you're guaranteed to get a new cum-covered cutie right on schedule. As if that's not enough to give a healthy man heart failure, they also throw in free access to more paysites. I know I said I have a sweet tooth, but this collection of porn stars, xxx movies, and teen amateurs is just too SWEET to resist.

[v]Content Amount(2.5)Last updated on May 23, 2014.

Videos:
Over 26 videos about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (2030kb/s, 720x480)
WMV (700kb/s, 352x240)
MPEG (600kb/s, 352x240)
iPod/PSP
Flash
Pictures:
Yes
+ Video captures
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on May 23, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.5 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10
All 6 videos from Hardcore Fiesta  

[v]Sample Galleries

She pays for oral pleasure with ass She swings positions until cumshot Beautiful brunette goes anal on bed
 

[v]Impression(4)

A Porn Inspector's task is a hard one. We wade through hours of explicit porn video trying our best not to be swayed by the bevy of beauties spreading their legs and moaning for our attention. Have you ever tried to spin metaphors with visions of double anal threesome midget orgies bouncing in your head? Writing an objective porn review requires concentration, a mind like a steel-trap, and in some cases...an industrial-size bottle of lube. Hardcore Fiesta is one site that I couldn't wait to review. I hadn't watched a porn video all week and I was jonesing for a fix. I go gaga for filthy hardcore action and enthusiastic porn chicks who take an ass-pounding as if it's just another day at the office. This site came across my computer screen and I couldn't wait to get my hands on that sweet, sweet porn.

The member's area layout is almost identical to the outside tour pages with screen shots of the girls face on the left and scenes from their hardcore video on the right; so when you choose a video, you'll know exactly what to expect. Each girl's episode has both photo sets and video. The videos are encoded as both .wmv files that will play in Windows Media Player and MPEG's that you can play in other software players like Real Player. The videos are cut into short clips that each run about 2-3 minutes each and are compatible for both high-speed (cable, DSL, T1) and low-speed users (56K or less). Now that we've got that out of the way for all you tech-heads, let's move on to the information that true smut-lovers crave.

This site is full of unintentional porn bloopers. The squeaky bedsprings are practically a secondary character in every scene. Things fall of the bed, objects crash in the background, noisy traffic passes by. The whole production gives you that college-dorm-fucking-on-the-futon feeling. But, I guess it's only natural that these scenes have a slightly more college film school feel. True porn purveyors will recognize the male star in most of these scenes to be none other than 24 year-old porn stud Bruno B himself. Bruno is Canadian and has a knack for finding the prettiest and kinkiest amateur sluts in Montreal.

Caprice has a comparatively short scene, but the blonde starlet manages to turn chewing bubblegum into an erotic act. She knows how to make sure we're all paying attention during her biggest on-screen moment — the pop shot. As the camera goes in for her close-up, she blows a big bubble, sticks it on her nipple and lets Bruno aim his load right at her pink treat (the gum I mean). To top it all off, the nasty nymph puts the cummy gum back in her mouth and chews the gooey treat. There's nothing I love more than an unabashedly slutty cum-whore.
In spite of the abundance of truly hot girls, there are a couple of performances that hit a sour note. Kim Love and Tia Maria take boring to a whole new level. The two girls still look as luscious as ever but they just don't seem to be into the sex. Maybe they're not such big fans of Bruno B's cock action? Next time bring in a new porn stud for them because these two scenes are a definite yawner. However, that in itself gave me a few laughs, proving that even a lazy porn star is damn good entertainment.

The most inspired porn performance comes in a tight little European package named Carol-Ann. No, these aren't the Poltergeist cutie's long-lost porn tapes. Carol-Anne is a brunette bombshell whose creative fucking techniques would qualify her for the sex circus. She takes on two cocks in what would for anyone else be your every day, run-of-the-mill threesome. But Carol-Ann manages to turn it into an acrobatic tour de force. She sucks cock while the guys stand on their head, and manages to keep her balance while she's sandwiched between two guys with a piston-pumping cock on each end.

At last count, there were four pages full of videos here. Plenty of spank-material to keep you busy for days. But even when you've watched every video and rubbed one out to the sounds of each and every moaning porn star, there's still MORE. You didn't forget about those four bonus sites, did you? With your membership, you also get full access to more premium paysites:

  • Brain Pass — full access to exclusive content sites
  • Shelby Bell — platinum blonde who just loves sex
  • Peter North — pussy throbbing, ass fucking and hot creamy facials
  • Boys Casting — young stallions sucking cocks and getting ass fucked
  • Sweet Amylee — slender Canadian brunette in hardcore action
  • Christine Young — a unique perspective into young woman’s sex life
  • Silverstone Video — the hottest and most well-known pornstars in the industry
  • Real Squirt — cuties feel the unique pleasures of female ejaculation
  • Melissa Doll — Canadian sweetheart in hardcore action with her friends
  • I want Latina — young and fresh Latinas in hardcore action
  • Peter Cumshots — chicks take huge loads of cum on their faces

    Between the Hardcore Fiesta videos and the bonus sites, this package is a video-lover's dream cum true.
  • [v]Conclusion(2.9)

    If you can get past the blooper-filled video scenes, there really is some scintillating hardcore sex here. The booty is truly primo featuring top-notch internet models, amateurs, and new porn starlets like Caprice, Jade, and Christine Young. Plus, the other bonus sites in the network allow you to enjoy a variety pack of hardcore action. Whether you like to see today's hottest porn stars or your tastes run closer to the teen amateurs — there's something here for you.
    Inspector: Montey Woods
    Click here to visit Hardcore Fiesta
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 3.9
    FreeOnes (8.0/10)
    Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
    The Best Porn (78.2/100)
    Porn Billy (71.9/100)
    HQ Porn Spots (80.2/100)
    Self-Lovers World (5/5)
    Porn Living (81/100)
    Porn Adept (81/100)
    Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
    Sir Rodney (8/10)
    Sex Herald (4/5)
    Rabbits Review (73/100)
    Bitch Reviews (5/10)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women